Reviews Rigatoni's by the Queens

NewingtonItalian, European, Pizza££££
一流
5.5/6
78 項評論
Rigatoni's by the Queens Edinburgh image 1
Rigatoni's by the Queens Edinburgh image 2
Rigatoni's by the Queens Edinburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

78 Rigatoni's by the Queens Reviews

Read reviews about Rigatoni's by the Queens here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rigatoni's by the Queens. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rigatoni's by the Queens.

一流
5.5/6
78 項評論
環境:非常舒服
等候時間:沒有等候時間
抵食程度:非常抵食
食物質素:我在天堂嗎?
聲量:非常靜
服務質素:非常友善
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"優秀"
6/6
RAYMOND A.a month ago · 1評論

A total must Really fantastic Pasta. No wonder Stefano has so many awards. Great food, great service and excellent value. Can't wait to go back. Only suggestion (not a criticism!) Is that there could be a better selection of starters and a nice chilli king prawn linguine would have been appreciated. The Amatriciana was Amazatriciana, best my wife has ever tasted. Frieendly family restaurant. "I'll be back"

"優秀"
6/6
Denise J.2 months ago · 1評論

Fantastic restaurant. We had Salsiccia Affumicata pasta and the Diamanté pizza they were amazing. A very warm welcome and the waiters are such characters. Will definitely return

"優秀"
6/6
Catherine E.2 months ago · 1評論

Food was lovely and service was relaxed and friendly. Cost was good value. Restaurant is stylish and spotless. Complimentary digestif was very nice. Varied and interesting menu with specials.

"優秀"
6/6
Bill F.3 months ago · 1評論

After a warm welcome from Adriano and Stefano my wife and I had a great evening at Rigatoni's on what was our third visit to this lovely authentic family run restaurant. We had a pizza to share as a starter followed by a super tasty pasta meal each. Definitely recommend this restaurant.

"優秀"
6/6
Ian M.a year ago · 11評論

We are now becoming regulars at Rigatonis (By the Queens). WHY? We like the food, good value, unhurried atmosphere, welcoming staff and friendly and knowledgeable service. What more does a restaurant need? Rigatonis (By the Queens) has it all. We will be back!

""
5/6
Tom C.a year ago · 8評論

Popped in for a pre theatre meal and really enjoyed everything about this busy little restaurant. Real Italian food with some dishes having a local twist. Pizza with a sausage and chips topping for example. It actually tasted great. All the choices are either pizza, pasta or risotto as mains so don't come here if you crave a steak, veal or chicken dish as found in most other Italians. Service was friendly and attentive and the only reason I've not given full points was the price. I considered it a bit on the expensive side for pizza and pasta compared to other similar places I've eaten. Food and service however is first class.

"優秀"
6/6
Catriona H.a year ago · 1評論

We had booked this restaurant as we were going to a concert at the Queens hall across the road. What a great find! The atmosphere and staff were lovely. The menu had such a varied choice for such a small place. As we were in a hurry we ordered the pizzas and were not disappointed. I will certainly come back to this place again.

"優秀"
6/6
Kathy W.5 months ago · 2評論

Never disappointed by a visit to Rigatoni's The food is gorgeous (especially the mushroom ravioli!) and the staff are fantastic - attentive, friendly, funny - never miss a chance to visit when we're going to the Queen's Hall. (only disappointing thing is when an event coincides with the day they're closed!)

""
5/6
Normand A.a year ago · 1評論

The restaurant was small and cosy. It was very busy at 6pm and that was probably the proximity to the theatre. Nice food and friendly staff. Don't know what it would be like on a normal evening with no theatre performance. We enjoyed our visit and will probably go again. A good idea to be so close to two theatres.

""
5/6
MARION H.a year ago · 1評論

Great little place, not as basic as some of the reviews suggested. Clean, well decorated and bright. Decor is Italian Football and Vespa themed retro items. Yes it is small and a bit tight. Yes there is only 1 loo but it's clean and functional. Food was great, wine choices good in my opinion... Price reasonable, portions good...