Reviews Jasmine Brick Lane

Brick LaneIndian££££
Excellent
4.5/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6358
Mala Indian Restaurant

Everest Abercorn

Stanmore
4.5/6232
Everest Abercorn

20 Jasmine Brick Lane Reviews

Read reviews about Jasmine Brick Lane here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jasmine Brick Lane. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jasmine Brick Lane.

Excellent
4.5/6
20 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul A.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant. Great food and good value! Good atmosphere and location. We took our own beers and also used Tastecard to get discount. Waiters were attentive and very polite. Definitely will be back with some other friends as I have found a little nugget

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra M.2 years ago · 1 review

perfect! we were 2 adults and 1 kid choosing 3 mains for sharing and we hardly could finish it. Great value for money and really delicious food! And thanks waiter Manna for great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
tony w.2 years ago · 1 review

This is probably close to the 10th time I've been to Jasmine and I thought it was time I made a review. The staff have always been and still are super friendly and the service is great! Anything we needed they have always been able to deliver. Now, on the the food. Wow. I know a lot of people think curry houses all taste more or less the same but this is something special. Unlike a lot of restaurants on brick lane, they really take time in creating unique flavours and bringing flavours alive. The atmosphere is incredible every night. Day after day you see new and old customers dining from early till late. I strongly suggest if you're able to make it here you should! Ask for Shahed the manager - possibly the most friendly and funniest manager you'll ever meet!

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda S.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were polite and attentive.and we were were given excellent service and piping hot food . we would certainly go again and recommend it to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
dan d.2 years ago · 1 review

I was in the neighbourhood visiting one of my family friiends, as per thier recommendation we decided to check out this place. The place is decent size and is very spacious beautiful paintings even though I am not a big fan of paintings. The owner and the staff were very friendly and accommodating . I am usually very picky with Indian food, this place did blow my taste buds. We started with the starters which were amazing - The appetisers were so delicious and I am fan of the chicken tandoori and kebab. The flavors were so good, they marinated the chicken and lamb with the right amount of spices and the meat was so fresh and tender.The end result was so Yummy. Everything was so yummy on the main course. The butter chicken was authentic and had the right amount creaminess. The lamb was so tender and had the dry curry which we all really liked. The saag aloo paneer was so good we were literally licking our fingers :). The naans were really fresh too. The food tasted as somebody would cook at home. I am a big fan of this place now, definitely coming back when in the neigbhourhood.

"Great"
5/6
Anthony S.2 years ago · 1 review

I enjoyed the visit with my family. The restaurant was popular judging by the number of people there on a Wednesday night in November 2016 and so it was lively. The food was excellent and they offered a wide range from which to choose. It was tasty and first class. I have no issues with going again.

"Good"
4/6
Rianna H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty & didn't have to wait long for it. Of our group of 12 no one had anything bad to say of it. The art was amazing. BYO Alcohol but that made it cheaper, so all good. Staff were a bit on the blunt side & a bit rude. We were just money to them, get us in, serve us & get us out for the next lot.

"Great"
5/6
Josef P.a year ago · 1 review

Es ist eines der indischen Restaurants, wie es viele in der Brick Lane gibt. Aber eben auch etwas besonderes. Sehr lebhaft und stets gut besucht - aber mit einem wirklich zuvorkommenden, schnellen und freundlichen Service. Der holt einem sogar das Bier, das an sich nicht im Lokal ausgeschenkt werden darf, im benachbarten Supermarkt. Natürlich indisches Bier!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay A.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great service and top value. Having been to many restaurants on the lane this one by far beats the rest. The Chef has a class of his own. Authentic punjabi Indian curry.

"Excellent"
6/6
jack j.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service.. One of best I'd say in London! The curries were awesome, the service was top notch.. I recommend the Chicken Naga.. absolutely amazing taste and spice to it! #10outof10