Reviews Ada Restaurant Enfield

EnfieldTurkish££££
Excellent
5.0/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pivaz - Epping

Epping
5.1/6548
Pivaz - Epping

Mangal II

Shacklewell
5.0/671
Mangal II

7 Ada Restaurant Enfield Reviews

Read reviews about Ada Restaurant Enfield here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ada Restaurant Enfield. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ada Restaurant Enfield.

Excellent
5.0/6
7 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nadia B.2 years ago · 1 review

This is our local Turkish restaurant and we've been several times since it opened. The warmth of the staff and service never fails to impress. The food is of an excellent quality, too, and portions are extremely generous. We want this restaurant to stay our 'local' so make sure you pay it a visit!

"Great"
5/6
Alan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Busy atmosphere quite a buzz Friendly chatty staff very reasonable prices good BIG portions no rush to eat up and leave definitely worth a visit we will go back

"Great"
5/6
Josephine S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and as the staff could not be more helpful and friendly it meant we had a very enjoyable evening meeting up with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Richard C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is great - the menu has an extensive choice. The service was excellent. Will definitely be going back soon. Would recommend to everyone.

"Great"
5/6
Keith B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and food. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Took one point off because we thought there was slightly too much salt in the marinade. Liver starter is excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Alina E.2 years ago · 1 review

Good location, nice food. ?I will definitely visit again this restaurant with my friends and family. The space between tables could be a bit bigger.

"Good"
4/6
Sue W.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal was nice but we sat in front of the open kitchen which was a bit noisy. Average service. Not sure if I would return again.