Reviews Amaano Italiano

BeamishItalian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bellini - Seaburn

City Centre
5.7/6848
Bellini - Seaburn

San Lorenzo - Gosforth

Gosforth
5.5/6464
San Lorenzo - Gosforth

7 Amaano Italiano Reviews

Read reviews about Amaano Italiano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amaano Italiano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amaano Italiano.

Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bill I.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal at a sensible price. Excellent staff and nice atmosphere. Will definitely recommend it to all of our friends and go again. Many thanks for a very pleasant experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray T.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food,efficient friendly staff and pleasant surroundings. Will certainly be returning and perhaps even try the delicious sounding Sunday Carvery. Great way to spend our wedding anniversary 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Vee H.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, well presented in pleasant surroundings. The staff were friendly & attentive without being intrusive, we were not rushed. Overall, a place we would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly O.a year ago · 10 reviews

Sunday lunch carvery. Excellent value for money & a great choice of meat & veg. Would recommend!

"Good"
4/6
Helen F.10 months ago · 1 review

Great welcome . Great starters Main course disappointing - we had filet steak which was just ok . The side salad should have never made it to a plate - was bin ready - so disappointed the salad has been fabulous on previous occasions. Diana sauce for steak was very poor. Chips were great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly O.a year ago · 10 reviews

Great food and excellent to see the restaurant busy. Kat (the owner) and her team are working really hard to build a great restaurant. We will be back!

"Great"
5/6
julie c.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyed our birthday celebration night out , really good food served from friendly and attentive staff, will defiantly be going back for ant future special occasions.