Reviews Amans Congleton

WythenshaweIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
23 Reviews
Amans Congleton Manchester image 1
Amans Congleton Manchester image 2
Amans Congleton Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Amans Congleton Reviews

Read reviews about Amans Congleton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amans Congleton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amans Congleton.

Wonderful
5.8/6
23 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great individual service fron the staff.very welcoming.took coat showed to iut seats. Didnt rush meal.each cource had a nice break between to talk.brought out birthday cake ans waiters sang hsppy birthday

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food and great service every time. We regularly eat at this restaurant and have never had a bad meal. Lovely menu choice too. Will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marjorie H.2 years ago · 1 review

As always, Amans of Congleton served us with an excellent meal and the staff are so pleasant and attentive. I made a comment about the garlic naan bread and the waiter was happy to tell us how they are cooked

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service at a reasonable price. The bahjis were especially good and the naan breads light and crispy not doughy. Best I've found in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice R.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and nice people. Had a lovely table and service. The tandoori starter was so flavoursome and all of the meats really juicy. Filled up on popadoms and starter so was gutted when I was full half way through the main meal which was also wonderful

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent restaurant , staff were most helpful and very attentive. The food was just fabulous and very reasonable priced. Next visit will be with a load of friends. Congleton is most fortunate to have a restaurant of this quality and it deserves supporting.

"Great"
5/6
Paula C.2 years ago · 1 review

Our first review for the Amans restaurant at West Heath Congleton we award a 5 as very good for both the food and service, only one complaint as the ice cream was served like cream, ice cream should be cold!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom S.2 years ago · 1 review

This is one of the best Indian restaurants I have had the pleasure of visiting.the decor is outstanding and service and food second to none.no problem in recommending the restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
James S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, Décor striking , chandeliers so beautiful, excellent interior design. Service very attentive , food nicely presented , so enjoyable . Would visit again, wonderful experience. Please go.

"Excellent"
6/6
vicki b.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely gorgeous and the staff were very friendly. Lovely atmosphere. Would definitely go again and would recommend to family and friends. Can't wait for our next visit.