Reviews Amphawan Thai

OlneyThai, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
19 Reviews
Amphawan Thai Milton Keynes image 1
Amphawan Thai Milton Keynes image 2
Amphawan Thai Milton Keynes image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Amphawan Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Amphawan Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amphawan Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amphawan Thai.

Excellent
5.3/6
19 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie P.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service plus the red wine was served at a perfect temperature. Staff are really friendly and attentive. Highly recommend a visit to this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave E.6 months ago · 1 review

It was great. The food was extremely tasty looking very fresh, The service was top notch. We would definitely recommend this Thai restaurant to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.7 months ago · 1 review

Great authentic Thai food. Very varied menu with a great choice for all tastes. The good food was matched by the very friendly front of house staff. We will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline N.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal once again. Food consistently nice. Service excellent. You can park right outside the restaurant but there’s normally a very big puddle there so wouldn’t park there in the winter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really lovely meal as always. The food here is of a very high consistent level and is always well presented?. What particularly impressed me was how the 2 waitresses looked after another couples 6 month old baby so that the parents could enjoy their meal. Being a mum of now older children I fully appreciated this

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick W.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and an a superb meal. The mixed starter was great and the duck with rice noodles, as a main, was the best we've ever had. The flavours and spices were wonderful. Our son has travelled in Thailand and Vietnam and he said this brought back many memories.

"Good"
4/6
Ro L.a year ago · 1 review

First time here. Food very good and service perfect. Atmosphere poor because: Background piped piano music was really really awful and very intrusive. We were expecting to be in the upstairs restaurant but found ourselves in downstairs area where take awayers were waiting also and incoming phone orders were being taken. All of this made us feel unrelaxed to say the least

"Excellent"
6/6
lesley H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Had a really lovely meal here on new years eve the service is always excellent The background music is just that loud enough but you can still hear each other talk Will return

"Excellent"
6/6
Len G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service, very friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious. There is a good choice for vegetarians and we liked the fact it was spicy. It was beautifully presented too.

"Okay"
3/6
Ellie B.a year ago · 1 review

Having had a lovely meal at your restaurant I recommended it to my girlfriends who had not tried Thai food before. Unfortunately it was of great disappointment for one of my friends whose fish dish was over cooked thus not being able to eat it. Sadly they will not be returning to the restaurant.