Reviews Apollo

Finsbury ParkGreek££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
10 Reviews
Apollo London image 1
Apollo London image 2
Apollo London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Apollo Reviews

Read reviews about Apollo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Apollo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Apollo.

Wonderful
5.9/6
10 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
alan C.3 months ago · 1 review

Food & service excellent. Vegetarian customer given wonderful Meze. Non vegetarian meze also moŕe than sufficient. We are regular customers of long standing & are delighted with notable improvements in standards over past 2 years. Well done Nick & other staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Howard M.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was tasty and well presented, the service was friendly and attentive and the ambience was pleasant. We will return to Apollo in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Murray N.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and made us feel welcome. Wasn't aware there was live music starting later but next time will book for later time to enjoy the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keira P.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic authentic food, spanakopita was delicious and the lamb is always good here. The team offer great, attentive service, and they're patient with kids/families too. Love this place more every time we go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, excellent service and good entertainment Octopus and lamb very tasty We will certainly go back and recommend the Apollo to our friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Despite the restaurant being full, every dish was cooked perfectly. Servic was attentive. Also, we turned up as a group of 7 rather than 6 and the owner managed to switch tables around to accommodate us. Restaurant has a good atmosphere. Would recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Thandi M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This is a friendly and family run restaurant. We were very pleased with the service and the food was good. However was a bit disappointed with the vegetarian options especially the veggie platter. It could have done with a bit more halloumi and also more portion of the spanakopitta.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen S.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, friendly and courteous staff, great music and choice of hotels within easy distance if you want to stay overnight - what more could you ask!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronan R.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very welcoming when we arrived. The booking was for a party of 24 people and they were very accommodating. Food was great. Atmosphere even better!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne E.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service. Loads of really authentic, tasty Greek food. The meze is particularly good value with 3 courses each filled with many different delicious dishes