Reviews Argentine Steakhouse - El Toro

HammersmithSteak££££
Very Good
3.5/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Goodman Mayfair

Mayfair
5.5/61145
Goodman Mayfair

Goodman City

City of London
5.4/6576
Goodman City

21 Argentine Steakhouse - El Toro Reviews

Read reviews about Argentine Steakhouse - El Toro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Argentine Steakhouse - El Toro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Argentine Steakhouse - El Toro.

Very Good
3.5/6
21 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Markus H.2 years ago · 1 review

great place, very friendly service and great food at a fair price . We can only recommend this establishment ! Fam . Home & Muzziq

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent place to eat, vast buffet and as much different meat as you can eat. Very friendly and helpful staff too. Very reasonably priced for the amount of food you can have.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas J.2 years ago · 1 review

I went to El Toro on Sunday during the Easter holiday wanting to treat a good friend of mine. Having seen the restaurant from outside a few times, I have wanted to try it out for a while. I will not regret doing so. The food was made with the best of ingredients, the meat was really tender and tasty and the starter was out of this world. The wine was a bit pricey, but totally worth it. In my opinion though, the best part of our visit was the service. Our waitress had the perfect balance between being friendly but not intrusive. Thank you El Toro for an excellent night !

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great steaks and friendly staff. Been here twice now and the food was good both visits. Wine a bit expensive but that's life! Worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suvi K.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was great and Sirloin stake one of the best I've had in my life. Green chili sauce is amazing. The restaurant is never too busy either, and the music isn't too loud, so you can have a proper conversation and an enjoyable, peaceful meal.

"Great"
5/6
Kombez S.2 years ago · 1 review

Good friendly staf and very welcome. Great Argentinian steak. However, Soft drinks for kids a bit expensive and service charge a bit high. Other than that great place to dine with friends and family.

"Great"
5/6
angela f.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice food,friendly staff but not very busy for a Friday night quick service and again great stake the best drinks a bit pricey even soft drinks in a glass bottle

"Okay"
3/6
Jelena K.2 years ago · 1 review

We had to wait to be served quite a long period. There was only one waitress for all restaurant guests. We were not given straight forward instructions of how we can make use of our voucher. Steak was nice , but definitely not the best

"Great"
5/6
Sonia T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere. Meat was exquisite, well cooked and excelent quality. Seems very homemade. Great place to go with the family (kids welcome), friends or as a couple.

"Great"
5/6
elena v.2 years ago · 1 review

A great place which I have visited on a number of occasions over the past few years. Great selection of meats, very friendly service, good location