Reviews Asmara Indian Cuisine

BelthornIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
42 Reviews
Asmara Indian Cuisine Blackburn image 1
Asmara Indian Cuisine Blackburn image 2
Asmara Indian Cuisine Blackburn image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Asmara Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Asmara Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Asmara Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Asmara Indian Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.7/6
42 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul A.10 days ago · 1 review

Good food in nice surroundings and very reasonable prices. Well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy F.a month ago · 1 review

The food was really delicious and the atmosphere was great.

"Excellent"
6/6
david d.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, staff were very attentive, will definitely come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola C.2 months ago · 1 review

The food and service was brilliant. We booked for a party of 7 for a birthday meal and were greeted by balloons on the table, the waitress especially was very warm and incredibly friendly with my 8 year old son, the cocktails were lovely! Really nice experience, highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

from the moment we entered the resterunt we were shown to our table asked if we wanted any drinks and the drinks arrived given the menues had plenty of time to choose our meals whitch all arrived just at the right time.all of whitch was all enjoyed by us all. well worth a visit and worth a 6 star ratingxxxxxx.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya M.5 months ago · 1 review

The place was lovely. The servers are prompt, engaging and friendly. The food was the best experience. Chicken millennium was the favourite of all, but the Punjabi Mosala gave us the wonderful feeling like we are almost on a holiday in India! This is our first time but definitely not going to be the last!

"Excellent"
6/6
TOM R.2 years ago · 1 review

We took our friends to Asmara last night. They were very impressed, the welcome we received, the food quality and the little extra's like the heated hand towels after the meal, all went down very well. It is the third visit for my wife and I, it will not be the last !

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

10th time we have had a really good meal. It is to be welcomed and taken straight to your table and made to feel welcome all the time you are in the restaurant. Nothing is to much trouble for the staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Clive R.2 years ago · 1 review

Azmara is one of our favourite restaurants, there are usually six of of us who meet up for a meal there and as always the food is excellent with great service supplied happy and friendly staff.

"Great"
5/6
Lisa B.2 years ago · 1 review

A warm and welcoming atmosphere, lovely food and great service - what more can you ask for? We've visited this restaurant a few times now and have never been disappointed. We'll definitely return and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.