Reviews Banh Mi Bay St Pauls

City of LondonVietnamese, Asian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
38 Reviews
Banh Mi Bay St Pauls London image 1
Banh Mi Bay St Pauls London image 2
Banh Mi Bay St Pauls London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Banh Mi Bay St Pauls Reviews

Read reviews about Banh Mi Bay St Pauls here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Banh Mi Bay St Pauls. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Banh Mi Bay St Pauls.

Excellent
5.1/6
38 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stefanie G.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and nice service. The prices are also very reasonable. It is busy during lunch time, but well worth it for a nice lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Norman R.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and all at a reasonable price. Well done.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arthur W.a year ago · 1 review

Very quick service. Can get busy during lunch time, so going there at 2 was completely empty. Food was delicious, would recommend the special rice bowl or pho. Would definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was lovely. Very tasty and presented well. The food came out nice a quickly. I have had take away too, and that is also to a high standard. Loved it. Will be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances R.2 years ago · 1 review

We went during lunchtime. It was busy, but service was efficient. We both had the Beef Pho and they were very tasty. Definitely need to book for lunch. Takeaway seems very popular - there was a queue the whole hour we were there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher W.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly and quick! Lovely food and great value. A thoroughly good group experience. I would strongly recommend Banh Mi Bay. We arrived with 2 more people than we'd booked for and they set up two more places straight away. Great place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann N.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and lovely fresh food - a top class experience. They're doing 2 cocktails for the price of one in March. Vietnamese summer rolls are divine. Didn't have the pho last night but love their broth soups.

"Great"
5/6
Shanti T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food & great value for money, however tables are a little cramped & as it's getting wintery now, it'd be great if they could fix the front door so it stays closed, opposed to opening constantly & freezing the people seated near the entrance.

"Great"
5/6
Alexa L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The service of food was so fast! The speed of the bill could be improved though. I have only ever had the rice dishes and they are great but can be too dry. I like a bit of gravy and sauce thrown in!

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great evening, lovely fresh food, bit quiet deserves to have more customers. Had a great evening with my husband. Loved the fact that the prosecco was reasonably priced for London. Would definitely go again. Thanks