Reviews Bar Brig

LeithDrinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Grand Cru

City Centre
4.9/6108
Grand Cru

Maxies Bistro

Old Town
4.3/679
Maxies Bistro

10 Bar Brig Reviews

Read reviews about Bar Brig here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bar Brig. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bar Brig.

Wonderful
5.5/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley C.a year ago · 1 review

It’s was an usual wee venue and we took to it straight away. The menu was great, food was delicious and the price was brilliant. To top it all off the waitress was absolutely amazing. Talked us through the menu, interacted well and had great humour. We’ll be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Lori S.a year ago · 1 review

We had a fab time last night. The food was great, as was the atmosphere, music, staff and of course the drinks. Great service from you all and we will defo be back again xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere, good value for money and excellent service. Great local bar/restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles P.a year ago · 1 review

Good atmophere Good customer service Good food Good night out. Recommended 👍 We will definitely return in the new year to explore the menu some more

"Great"
5/6
Anne P.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly prompt service. We went for the steak deal. The steaks were more fatty than I would have liked. Generous glasses of wine and crispy fries with steak deal. Cosy atmosphere in Bar Brig - worth a visit.

"Great"
5/6
Victoria M.a year ago · 1 review

It’s a great wee place with friendly staff. The food and cocktails were good and not too expensive. There is live music (not when we were there) and good and drink offers on certain days if the week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Visited this evening for their weekly 50% off food event on a Tuesday. Great value and friendly service. Food was good quality too, lovely atmosphere and music.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele P.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and wonderful service. Such reasonable prices for great quality food. Great deals every day of the week. Great music on certain nights too.

"Okay"
3/6
Brigit H.a year ago · 1 review

Sadly this was the worst experience ever. It got so loud and squashed we had to leave before we could get my birthday voucher prossecco after spending £45. It was horrible and I am not sure if we will go back. Even though you still owe me that voucher.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve L.2 years ago · 66 reviews

Great place fantastic food and service you can’t fault this place