Reviews Barnabys Restaurant

BallyclareBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Barnabys Restaurant Belfast image 1
Barnabys Restaurant Belfast image 2
Barnabys Restaurant Belfast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Barnabys Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Barnabys Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Barnabys Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Barnabys Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
24 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shona A.19 days ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff good atmosphere obviously going to be busy

"Excellent"
6/6
ROBERT S.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Lovely surroundings, a hidden gem!! Food was absolutely amazing! Service was second to none and the decor and atmosphere were brilliant! I would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.9 months ago · 1 review

Staff very attentive and nothing was any trouble. Booking was so easy and plenty of parking. The food and service was great. We had been before and will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
sharon m.a year ago · 3 reviews

Service from all the staff was superb, food was delicious and atmosphere great. Definitely intend to go back again. This is my second visit in a month.

"Excellent"
6/6
steve m.2 years ago · 1 review

Wow... the food was great. Had purchased a treatticket to give this place a try and i was shocked at the portion size considering we only paid around hald of what it shouldve cost. Service and quality of the food were 2nd to none... extremely creamy mash with not a lump in sight. I would highly recommend barnabys

"Excellent"
6/6
LYNSEY C.2 years ago · 1 review

Starter and main was to die for. Wasn't overally keen on the dessert. As it was mothers day it was a set menu and couldn't choose a dessert which was the only disappointment. Staff where lovely and helpful

"Great"
5/6
Colin W.a year ago · 1 review

Restaurant decor is lovely and food really good only let down by young staff who cheered when we got up to leave the table after a 3 course mothers day meal we were only there just over an hour.....VERY RUDE

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann C.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first time at Barnabys restaurant, and we would hope to be back soon. We chose from the special 3-course menu and it was excellent value. Delicious food and great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
PETER H.2 years ago · 1 review

Couldn't fault anything about our service or meal or surroundings food and ambience were spot on am going back today for more its local to us so will use it more often

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal ans service. We went for a family birthday party and staff were very friendly. Their new desert menu was absolutely beautiful. We would highly recommend this restaurant.