Reviews Bath Sushi

City CentreSushi, Japanese, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Bath Sushi Bath image 1
Bath Sushi Bath image 2
Bath Sushi Bath image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Bath Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Bath Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bath Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bath Sushi.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alice W.14 days ago · 1 review

I was very happy with this first experience at Bath Sushi, thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
María jose M.a month ago · 1 review

I like ir a lot. Is very good and cheap

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne L.a month ago · 1 review

Small but delightful find. Food was amazing and staff friendly. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tereze U.a month ago · 1 review

It was brilliant. Excellent sushi, very nice service, lovely atmosphere. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire J.2 months ago · 1 review

Tonight was our first visit to Bath Sushi and it certainly won’t be our last. Server was helpful with our questions. Food was outstanding, good portion sizes and so much flavour. The restaurant is small with only about 8 tables but this is a positive and it has a lovely atmosphere. Can’t wait to visit again, will be recommending this place to everyone, so glad we found you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jana D.a year ago · 1 review

I took my husband to Bath sushi as it was his birthday weekend and we both love sushi. I was not sure to start with because the place was rather small and the staff looked rushed but I couldn't be more wrong. The food was top quality for very reasonable price. I can't say if it's the best sushi in Bath because I didn't try any other sushi restaurant in Bath but it well could be. It was beautifully presented and sake, which we had with it, went down very well. Next time we will be in Bath, we will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivana K.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is absolutely delicious, fresh and well presented. Restaurant is very clean and personnel very polite and kind. Price wise its a bit bit pricey but again you pay for for you get. I would definately recommend to anyone and I will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Massimo N.a year ago · 1 review

Very authentic Japanese food. From the moment we walked in we knew that this place was exceptional. The staff was very king and mindful and the good was the best I had in Bath from a Japanese restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
James N.9 months ago · 1 review

Very good and authentic food. A diverse menu that caters for many tastes. The result was very satisfied stomachs! Would definitely recommend for anyone who is a fan of Japanese cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adelle B.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome. Lovely food, fab friendly service. Definitely the best sushi in Bath all freshly prepared before our eyes. We parked in Homebase which apparently is okay later in the day.