Reviews Betty's Pub & Kitchen

HolywoodBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Bistro

Cathedral Quarter
5.5/6140
Salt Bistro

The Kitchen

City Centre
4.9/633
The Kitchen

8 Betty's Pub & Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Betty's Pub & Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Betty's Pub & Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Betty's Pub & Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.9/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie M.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food & service. 1/2 price Prosecco Sunday's is a great offer! Group of 10 people - menu catered for all of our needs including vegetarian - we'll definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
debbie k.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing 10/10. Was here on a date with my hubby as always wanted to try the place. We were not disappointed either. The bread that comes with the soup is to die for. Would definitely come again. Service was good also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven S.7 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food and good staff around very enjoyable and would return. Food was very good and very reasonable priced along with good drinks offers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard C.8 months ago · 1 review

Went here this evening for my wifes birthday meal. We were not disappointed. We got steaks and they were gorgeous. Infact all the food was beautiful. Will recommend to all my friends, family and work colleagues. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy G.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service , beautiful food and surroundings 😉 Staff were very attentive and polite , will most definitely be back on my next trip to Belfast 😉

"Great"
5/6
Angela M.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Nice friendly atmosphere-good service, good food and great music-new menu-good choice-liked dining upstairs better -only open at weekends now-chicken bang bang would have been better with rice or ordinary noodles

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food, attentive staff and friendly atmosphere. Great value and child friendly. Hake was gorgeous and brownie devine. Will definitely be back for another visit.