Reviews Cappadocia Resturant

Jewellery QuarterTurkish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Cappadocia Resturant Birmingham image 1
Cappadocia Resturant Birmingham image 2
Cappadocia Resturant Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Cappadocia Resturant Reviews

Read reviews about Cappadocia Resturant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cappadocia Resturant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cappadocia Resturant.

Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph B.2 months ago · 5 reviews

The Adana kebab was unreal, would definitely go back here

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue P.10 months ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere in the restaurant, staff are very helpful, food is delicious, well worth a try of the Chefs Special mixed plater, you will return time n time again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service and a lovely atmosphere! A great location in the jewellery quarter. The staff were really helpful and friendly too. A fantastic night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and first class service. Went on Saturday, late afternoon so it was quiet. Don't know what it's like at other times but would recommend you give it a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth D.2 years ago · 1 review

We had such a great evening here - the food is incredible and the service was too notch. The maitre d was thoughtful and funny and mad it a pleasure to be there. A great selection of wine. We had the selection of hot mezze and it was gorgeous, - beautifully presented. We then had one o the specials and the portions were huge, we had to take it home. All in all, a fantastic place.

"Great"
5/6
Anthony R.a year ago · 1 review

I don’t have a bad word about this place. The restaurant is very well designed, has comfy homely feel to it. Food and service exceptional. Prices were very reasonable for the portion sizes. We came out with a very full belly. The staff were very helpful and talked freely about the food with a rare passion. They we very genuine. There’s not many places I will go to that I am already planning a second visit. A rare and hidden gem in Birmingham.

"Great"
5/6
Denise H.a year ago · 8 reviews

Very nice food and large portions, I had garlic prawns to start which were great and my husband had the filo cheese starter, this was also good. I had the lamb shish which was tender and tasty my husband had the lamb ribs, too full for a sweet, definitely recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah H.a year ago · 1 review

Service was great from start to finish. Food was lovely although the starter was perhaps a tad small. Given complementary baklava which was lovely. Would love to try the cold mezzes next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadine A.2 years ago · 1 review

A varied menu with a tasty selection of food. Very good sized portions and all with lovely service. Reasonable prices as well. Will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasbinder S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Tasty food, in hearty portions and excellent attentive service. Surprisingly quiet on a Saturday night. Trendy (very jewellery quarter) decor made for a unstuffy relaxed environment