Reviews Bombay Dreams

CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
16 Reviews
Bombay Dreams Cumbernauld image 1
Bombay Dreams Cumbernauld image 2
Bombay Dreams Cumbernauld image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Bombay Dreams Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay Dreams here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay Dreams. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay Dreams.

Wonderful
5.8/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Brian G.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Using the online booking couldn't have been more easy. The carpark is spacious with a welcome when entering. Staff being most pleasant throughout, food being good and, if attending on a buffet night, the food available is varied and tasty. Overall, a pleasant experience dining out at Bombay Dreams - which is recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
leanne k.9 months ago · 1 review

Great fresh food. Great efficient friendly service. Value for money. Local. Clean and modern. Varied menu. Buffet nights through the week are excellent. Lovely bar area.

"Excellent"
6/6
David A.10 months ago · 1 review

The meals at Bombay Dreams never fail to satisfy. The care and attention from all the staff is complementary to the food. Overall a great place to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maxine M.a year ago · 1 review

Would really recommend this restaurant. Food excellent , staff really nice . Will definitely be back for meal in near future. Reasonably priced also. Five stars

"Excellent"
6/6
Donald P.2 years ago · 1 review

On our first visit to this restaurant,all R of us agreed that we would go back. the food was delicious, we each tasted all four dishes and really liked them all. the staff were most welcoming and the chat throughout our meal was in good fun and not over the top. on the whole a very enjoyable evening. thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann M.2 years ago · 1 review

As usual the service and food was excellent. Really friendly and attentive staff. Took 3 of my friends to the restaurant who live in Glasgow and they were really impressed. We will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart F.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant. Good food and excellent service. Would definately return and bring my friends. Menu has the most choices I have seen in a long time with many not normally given. Truly excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
June M.2 years ago · 1 review

Service excellent, food lovely. Staff friendly and funny. Very welcoming .will recommend this restaurant to friends and family and I will certainly be going back there in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was good, the service was excellent and we had an all round enjoyable evening in a 1st class restaurant. I would strongly recommend it to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian W.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant place to eat. Staff were fantastic. Went for a meal for a stag night. The food was fantastic and great place to eat. Had a fantastic night.