Reviews Bread and Butter

City CentreDrinks££££
Excellent
5.0/6
113 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Avenue

Bishopbriggs
5.2/6138
The Avenue

The Woods Bar

Merchant City
4.6/644
The Woods Bar

113 Bread and Butter Reviews

Read reviews about Bread and Butter here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bread and Butter. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bread and Butter.

Excellent
5.0/6
113 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Ellys D.a year ago · 1 review

My friend can't have normal cheese so we had asked if she was able to give the chef her own to put on he pizza other establishments did not have a problem with this and many have used here instead if there normal cheese. The waitress was very rude when I ask about this and didn't not give an explanation just saying no we won't and handed me back my card after paying for the meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline E.a year ago · 1 review

Great Pizza 🍕 Great Cocktails 🍹Great atmosphere! Our group of 9 had a lovely night! Staff are so friendly. Definitely a great place all round. Be back real soon for a few Dirty Shirley's 👍🏻 Thanks guys! x

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet G.a year ago · 1 review

Fab venue. Relaxed atmosphere with welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend a visit. We were there on a voucher deal and sampled the cocktails. Very yummy. Will go back to try the food. It looked and smelled delicious

"Good"
4/6
Kimberley B.a year ago · 1 review

Was nice a quiet as it was a Monday night, staff nice and reasonable prices. I had booked a table for 9pm for a few hours to get there and they tell us last orders were at 9.45pm and shut at 10pm meaning we had one drink and then had to go somewhere else.

"Great"
5/6
Russell H.a year ago · 1 review

Used a group-on deal for two pizzas/eight beers between four of us. Ordered loads of sides and the veggie & doner meat pizzas - all ready really quickly. Beers were good,staff attentive and polite - really nice night for not many £££'s

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony L.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere in this restaurant. I loved the vibe; very homely feel. The good is great too, with reasonable prices. Staff are friendly and it wasn't too busy when I went on a Thursday night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire M.a year ago · 1 review

Fab place . Cocktails and food were amazing , much better than expected for the groupon deal we had. as was the very quick service . Will definitely be back and would recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Natalie J.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, massive portion we had a pizza and a side of chips to share. The cocktails were lovely too! Service was good but could have been better, we waited a while for someone to get our drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great and the price was reasonable for what we ordered. The 2 drinks and pizza for £9 was great and the pizza was one of the best Iv ever had

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Had a brilliant night!! Very friendly atmosphere and waiters! Kendal was particularly helpful and friendly! Will definetly be back! Music was excellent! Didn't try the food however will try next time