Reviews Bread and Butter

City CentreDrinks££££
Excellent
5.0/6
113 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Avenue

Bishopbriggs
5.2/6138
The Avenue

The Woods Bar

Merchant City
4.6/644
The Woods Bar

113 Bread and Butter Reviews

Read reviews about Bread and Butter here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bread and Butter. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bread and Butter.

Excellent
5.0/6
113 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Linda C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely cocktails all prepared and brought to our table! Amazing pizza! Just wish the music had been a tad quieter so that we could chat together.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne Violet M.a year ago · 1 review

Tasty drinks and pizza with friendly service from the guys behind the bar.

"Okay"
3/6
isobel c.a year ago · 1 review

Pizza was nice but cocktails were weak . Nice staff ,no paper in disabled toilet , sweet potatoes were lovely and God size portions, nice atmosphere

"Terrible"
1/6
Martin L.a year ago · 1 review

The service was rubbish, complete lack of basic customer service skills or attempt at making experience good. The food wasn't much better, with the pizza not being cooked properly, to the sweet potato cajan fries being powdered and tasteless. Drinks were average, was not able to taste any alcohol in drinks. Definitely won't be back. Needs massive improvements and revamp of menu and service.

"Bad"
2/6
Claudia W.a year ago · 1 review

It was way too loud,no conversation possible.The pizza didn‘t taste fresh and good.The cocktails were alright.If you only want a drink and party it‘s a good place,but don‘t forget the earplugs.

"Bad"
2/6
Gemma P.a year ago · 1 review

Looked lovely but the pizzas tasted cold and cheap which was disappointing because they weren't particularly cheap. Probably won't be back because of this fact.

"Terrible"
1/6
Carla R.a year ago · 1 review

One of staff members was very aggressive after getting our order wrong-we were told we didnt know what we were talking about and called a piece of ****. Manager was very reasonable tho and we left without paying. Food is horrible but drinks were nice. Wont be going again