Reviews Brioche Burger - Walthamstow

WalthamstowBurger, American, British££££
Excellent
5.3/6
67 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Richmond
4.8/6695
Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Jackson + Rye - City

City of London
5.0/6469
Jackson + Rye - City

67 Brioche Burger - Walthamstow Reviews

Read reviews about Brioche Burger - Walthamstow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brioche Burger - Walthamstow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brioche Burger - Walthamstow.

Excellent
5.3/6
67 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gabor B.2 months ago · 1 review

Best burger in London. We tried many burger places in and around London and the way they making their food is absolutely amazing. If you are a burger lover, then this place us a must for you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Muntakim A.4 months ago · 1 review

Great friendly service and great food. Definitely recommend this place. Parking nearby can be a little difficult but evening is fine. Toilet is also clean and we even got a discount as loyal customers

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed H.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly and helpful staff. Was running late but still managed to try their amazing brunch! Food came quick and hot. Highly recommended!! Pancakes were nice and fluffy and nice big portion size

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent, fresh local food, meets fast food requirements for a teenager. Healthy too. Menu can be adapted as required. My fourth or fifth visit and I will definitely go again, suitable for teenagers and parents for a quiet quick meal.

"Great"
5/6
Taha M.a year ago · 6 reviews

Brioche burger steak night. Alhamdulillah had a really good evening in Brioche Burger tonight -Complementary nachos as our waiters said there would be a wait for the food. There was no wait MashaAllah but just goes to show they go above and beyond on customer service. These nachos were actually amazing. I would never order nachos but would actually order these next time. -Both the Oreo milkshake and the pina colada were banging MashaAllah. One pet hate though I wish the default would be no whipped cream rather than whipped cream with milkshakes. -Wings were delicious. -Reg chips were v good, as were the sweet potato fries. - mad man with Angus patty was v good. - super Saiyan with wagyu patty was good but not worth the extra cost in my opinion. - sadly the rib eye steaks were sold out 😞. Sirloin steaks were ok. This was the weakest element of the meal. I’m by no means a connoisseur so I don’t know how to refine it but it seemed to be more of an issue of the meat supplier rather than cooking Alhamdulillah my annoying mood spoiling kids had a lovely time. If I may embarrass Farhad as I like to do he was working hard MashaAllah leading from the front by bringing out food, taking away plates and running around.

"Great"
5/6
Safiye H.a year ago · 11 reviews

It got to off to a bad start as they had removed a promotion which was meant to be on with absolutely no notice. This was frustrating as this was why we had booked the table. The 10% off they offered instead wasn't really adequate compared to the original promotion. However that was the only negative for the evening. We had 2 babies with us which they catered for. The waitress was absolutely brilliant with everything, we were VERY impressed with the service. The food was so good! Everything was really tasty and everyone thoroughly enjoyed their meals. We'll definitely be coming back here.

"Great"
5/6
Amnah M.2 years ago · 1 review

The sehri menu for Ramadan is awesome. I ordered the classic pancakes with turkey rashers. Although tasty, I did find that both the rashers and pancakes were quite thick which made it hard to eat. There had also been no bottle of syrup provided on the table so when the syrup (that was already on my plate) had finished, it made it even harder to eat. However, this could have been overcome by asking the waiter for more syrup, which I should've done. The staff are really really friendly and welcoming and made the experience more positive and I would go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rumina b.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great as was the service and the atmosphere. Staff were more than accommodating and served with a smile on their faces and even shared an unexpected complimentary bowl of monkey fries just because they can. Would My Super Mario burger was exactly as expected and with my intolerance of certain foods such as cheese and mayo was carefully taken account of. Can't wait to visit again soon!

"Okay"
3/6
Hanna B.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was exceptionally poor. We weren't given a menu for 10-15 mins. Our food came really late, waited around 30 minutes. Usually, places at least bring the drinks out but they didn't even do that. The waiter did continue to apologise and said they were really busy. He did this without us complaining - however, I would have expected something complimentary to keep us happy. The burger my friend wanted was sold out. The food we did order wasn't great. Not filling at all and it doesn't take me much to get full. Cajun spices chips were nice. I most likely wouldn't return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rizwan R.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice food and service was great. The spinach and cheese balls in the breakfast menu were absolutely divine. I also ordered the orange curd pancakes. The orange sauce was very sweet and sticky. I advise tasting a little before pouring it all on to the pancakes.