Reviews Carlucci

Heritage QuarterItalian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cafe Corvina

Town Centre
5.6/6380
Cafe Corvina

Bar Napoli

New Town
5.2/6438
Bar Napoli

8 Carlucci Reviews

Read reviews about Carlucci here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Carlucci. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Carlucci.

Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elspeth L.a year ago · 1 review

This is certainly my go to restaurant in Dunfermline. The staff are always so friendly and accommodating and the food is always of a high standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Superb service & top quality food. The restaurant atmosphere is cheerful & relaxing & staff go the extra mile to ensure you have an enjoyable & relaxing evening

"Excellent"
6/6
David R.a year ago · 1 review

As soon as me and my other half walked in we were seated with menus in front of us, our waiter came back at the perfect time to order drinks and then also for the meal. Timing was inpecible. As for quality could no praise it highly enough. What a great meal it was and lovely service even at the end today for everything. A well timed and perfectly made meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Paddy Q.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service great food great portions great price I would recommend this place to anyone looking for good Italian food with a nice atmosphere and a pleasant time

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

From the moment we walked in the door the service was excellent. The food was superbly cooked & from our perspective faultless. The staff will answer any questions you have about the food & wine. Given it was Valentines Day I was pleasantly surprised to find we were not rushed through our meal. It was great to relax & enjoy our meal without that 'being rushed' feeling.' Great meal, great staff, great atmosphere. I highly recommend a visit

"Great"
5/6
LIS P.2 years ago · 1 review

good value 2-course lunch with good choices, but quite a few dishes included chips, rather than pasta, which I found disappointing in an Italian restaurant. The waiting staff are lovely and the restaurant itself has a nice ambience, even at lunch time. All in all we had a nice meal there and would definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Shonagh B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great value for money Food tasted amazing Very attentive service Great location Busy wee restaurant for a Wednesday night Would definitely go back there again

"Good"
4/6
Kevin C.a year ago · 1 review

Had a good meal but not great portions were a descent size but there was no wow. The service was good staff cheerful and helpful. It was busy but not packed. Worth a try.