Reviews Cinnamon Culture

BromleyIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Cinnamon Culture London image 1
Cinnamon Culture London image 2
Cinnamon Culture London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Cinnamon Culture Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamon Culture here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamon Culture. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamon Culture.

Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eswari G.a month ago · 1 review

Just love this place.. Great ambience, good food, good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle L.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic tasty meal and great service - highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra W.3 months ago · 1 review

beautifully decorated modern converted pub food was really good staff polite and attentive not cheap but would go again nice area easy to find not many people in on Friday night

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank S.5 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic- service, food and ambience are all first class. Above all else the food is remarkable- the depths of flavours in the curries tell your taste buds how much care has been taken in their preparation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise K.a year ago · 5 reviews

This is a fantastic high end Indian restaurant with the highest quality food and more of a gourmet experience than your average Indian restaurant. The restaurant is very comfortable, spacious tables and great ambience and it has a lovely bar area for pre-drinks. Have eaten here many times and always had a great meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise B.a year ago · 1 review

We celebrated our wedding anniversary here recently and we couldn’t fault it. We opted for the tasting menu which I can recommend and not once did we feel rushed. It was a relaxed experience and all staff were friendly and welcoming. I can thoroughly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea R.a year ago · 1 review

The divine food, in particular the prawns, great as lobsters, excellent combination of spices, courteous and fast service. Not cheap, given the superior quality of the ingredients. I'm already waiting for the day we'll come back to eat there

"Good"
4/6
tejus d.8 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was short staffed so the service was pretty slow. They could have just told us and we would have been more accommodating. The table we seated at had some visible dirt on the table cloth which I had to clear myself. Michelin? Don't think so.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven R.7 months ago · 1 review

The staff are truly amazing and the food was out of this world , the ambience was very friendly and great value for money , a very wonderful place to socialise

"Great"
5/6
Janet D.9 months ago · 8 reviews

Food was excellent and served in the garden. The menu was varied and had something for us all. Service was efficient but discreet. We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves over lunch.