Reviews Cinnamon Kitchen

City of LondonIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Cinnamon Kitchen London image 1
Cinnamon Kitchen London image 2
Cinnamon Kitchen London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Cinnamon Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamon Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamon Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamon Kitchen.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Madeleine W.15 days ago · 1 review

Our waiter was brilliant and helped us choose some delicious food from the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a month ago · 1 review

A fabulous meal. Well prepared and beautifully served. I’ll be back

"Excellent"
6/6
suzie h.a month ago · 1 review

Great food in Gargantuan proportions! Przemek was our Master if Ceremony! Great service. 🍻👱🏻‍♂️👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

"Excellent"
6/6
Russell J.2 months ago · 1 review

Taste explosion! The meal was just incredible, we thought it was going to be good but it far outweighed our expectations!. Will definitely be going back at some point soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan M.4 months ago · 3 reviews

We were warmly welcomed and the service, led by Johnny, was excellent. The food was exceptional, superbly cooked, varied and well presented. We had the tasting menu, which was accompanied by well chosen wines. This was a truly memorable meal in splendid surroundings.

"Great"
5/6
Michael F.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, slightly let down by a less than attentive waiter, meaning some of us had to wait for our drinks and we had to double-check the bill. We would definitely come back though - really enjoyed our lunch.

"Great"
5/6
elad l.2 months ago · 1 review

the food was of a very high standard and an enjoyable experience. possibly not as innovative/ modern twist as expected. we were a party of 6 and the restaurant handled it very well on a busy night

"Okay"
3/6
Jason L.4 months ago · 1 review

Food very good but quite small and expensive. Service on arrival not great. Got an email saying come for a drink before but then there was a private party so bar was unavailable. Time was wrong but they did accommodate us and got us a table after a discussion. Drinks didn’t turn up and we had to request 3 times.

"Great"
5/6
David M.a month ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant and staff, food was very good, slightly on the higher end of price but ok