Reviews Coco Bamboo

Belsize ParkBrazilian, Latin American££££
Very Good
3.9/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Escudo de Cuba

Stoke Newington
5.5/6198
Escudo de Cuba

Tierra Peru

Islington
5.0/694
Tierra Peru

9 Coco Bamboo Reviews

Read reviews about Coco Bamboo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Coco Bamboo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Coco Bamboo.

Very Good
3.9/6
9 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carl D.2 years ago · 1 review

We are too happy with Coco Bamboo :) excellent staff, atmosphere, drinks and especially the food!

"Excellent"
6/6
GARNET M.2 years ago · 1 review

My visit was very welcome ,warm and friendly. Food was very good and steak cooked just right. The service was very good and helpful.Will be visiting again and also tell all my friend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Malgorzata T.2 years ago · 1 review

It is a great place with perfect service, nice food and interesting music background. Wonderful restaurant where you can meet with friends. I recommend it for everyone.

"Great"
5/6
Jason H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff were polite and nice, the ambience and presentation of Coco Bamboo is great too. Great cocktails too, only downside was the length of time we had to wait for our food. I recommend Coco Bamboo good restaurant.

"Good"
4/6
Lucia M.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice food, portions were the perfect size, not too big not too small. We were two and shared a starter and had a main each and were satisfied without being too full. We also enjoyed some cocktails. Service was good too. The only slightly negative thing is that the restaurant was quieter than expected.... wish it had a little bit more of a vibrant atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Sherlock S.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service an good food. Nice ambient atmosphere, would go again

"Terrible"
1/6
Sarah H.2 years ago · 1 review

Really awful service. Nobody came to seat us for ages or took our order once we'd sat down so after waiting for 15 minutes we left. As we were leaving we explained why, and the woman behind the bar just shrugged

"Terrible"
1/6
Majella F.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was very average with unpleasant sauces. The service was not very good and we had to constantly repeat ourselves. Sorry, but I cannot recommend this restaurant.