Reviews Cocochan

MaryleboneAsian, Japanese, Thai££££
Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Cocochan London image 1
Cocochan London image 2
Cocochan London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Cocochan Reviews

Read reviews about Cocochan here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cocochan. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cocochan.

Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sam F.4 months ago · 3 reviews

The staff were friendly and attentive. The food was very tasty and the cocktails were great. Had a lovely meal and will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food and really friendly waiter having good banter with us in a superb atmosphere. Great location just off Oxford Street near Bond Street tube.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zayn B.6 months ago · 1 review

Sat at a window seat and had an amazing meal of a variety of sushi dishes paired with amazing wines. Service was faultless. We’ll definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.7 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant, tasty food with inventive mix of flavours. A reasonably priced menu and wine list and attentive service all make for a great evening out

"Great"
5/6
Rita D.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely restaurant in a prime location. Set lunch menu offered good value for money at £15 for veg option and £17 for meat or fish, including a drink and dessert. W did order some extra sides which I think the easier forgot to bring until reminded several times. Service was a little slow but overall enjoyed the food and would return and recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorna A.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is amazing, the service we received was fab and the waiter we had was very knowledgeable on all the food. We choose food we would never have picked because of the waiter and he was so right. We will definately be back.

New"Good"
4/6
Janna S.5 days ago · 1 review

Food was lovely and the restaurant was ambient. The service was a bit slow... we had to ask a couple times for the same thing. Didn’t make a huge difference but could’ve been better. We were sitting at the back so maybe the waiters didn’t spot us as much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward R.a year ago · 1 review

One of the very best dining experiences we have ever had. Food and service both excellent. Tempura prawns, prawn spring rolls, ribeye steak, chocolate dessert - all superb.

New"Great"
5/6
costas S.4 days ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly , lovely setting in a good location. Food very good and prices quite reasonable

New"Great"
5/6
mona C.6 days ago · 1 review

Great delicious food, service was on point as well. Staff were friendly