Reviews El Pic Tapas Bar

Town CentreSpanish, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
168 Reviews
El Pic Tapas Bar Camberley image 1
El Pic Tapas Bar Camberley image 2
El Pic Tapas Bar Camberley image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

168 El Pic Tapas Bar Reviews

Read reviews about El Pic Tapas Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at El Pic Tapas Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about El Pic Tapas Bar.

Excellent
5.4/6
168 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki H.a day ago · 2 reviews

Food was fresh and delicious! The atmosphere was buzzy on a Saturday night! Will be back, had a great evening!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma B.2 days ago · 1 review

First time and will definitely not be the last! Such a little gem with a great vibe to it. Food was amazing too and along with a jug of sangria we all enjoyed our time here!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly H.6 days ago · 1 review

Great place - very authentic & delicious food. Staff super friendly! Love it!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren R.7 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, lovely staff and great atmosphere. Will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maryam E.8 months ago · 1 review

Booked online and had a courtesy call on the way to the restaurant to see if we would like to sit indoors or outdoors. It got quickly busy and the girls were doing a fantastic job serving and looking after everyone. The food was lovely as usual. The only criticism: it would have been nice to be asked if we would like everything together or a choice of bringing the dishes at different intervals. Also in the latter case, at least one dish from each person's choice. It was three of us and 3 tapas was served originally which none of them was the third person's choice. Otherwise, everything else was great. Many thanks.

"Great"
5/6
Johanne S.a month ago · 1 review

Great food great service, the staff were lovely and very polite and helpful. The only thing is people stand in the doorway smoking and when you are sat in the tables for two by the entrance its disgusting especially the view of one women big fat bum and a fag while I am eating pressed against the window.. that needs to change they can smoke up the road its rude and an awful view very close to me when I was eating, apart from that I love the restaurant and staff.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel A.9 months ago · 1 review

Very cute tapas restaurant with bar. Service was very quick, staff very polite despite it being busy. The food was great and so was the experience overall. Tuesdays and Wednesdays have an offer of £15pp - 3 tapas and a starter of bread with oil, olives and garlicky sardines. This offer is perfect for 2 or more people as you get to try 6 different things for a good price. Beer a little pricey at £5 a pint, no other complaints at all. Made for a very nice anniversary dinner.

"Great"
5/6
David M.a year ago · 1 review

We have enjoyed the food every one of the few times we have visited El Pic. The atmosphere is very relaxed and with food being prepared individually and to order do not expect to be rushed, also it is likely that the different tapas dishes will be delivered over a period rather than all at once. All in all a casual dining experience with quality food and wine. The range of Tapas dishes meant a variety of foods could be shared by both of us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren S.a year ago · 1 review

Heard many good things about the El Pic Tapas Bar and on my first visit with my wife we enjoyed the food along with the décor. It reminded us of Denia in Spain.

"Excellent"
6/6
S W.6 months ago · 1 review

This is a deceptive restaurant. The location is uninspiring but oh my goodness the food is fantastic. I can't rate it highly enough, so full of flavour. The Chorizo Inferno was spectacular and luscious. We had 7 dishes for 2 of us and it was plenty. The staff are lovely and welcoming and we parked easily in Service Area 1 behind the restaurant. Highly recommended.