Reviews Ephesos Restaurant

Theydon BoisInternational££££
Excellent
5.1/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rosendale

West Dulwich
5.0/6529
The Rosendale

Melange - Crouch End

Crouch End
5.3/6359
Melange - Crouch End

8 Ephesos Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ephesos Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ephesos Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ephesos Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
8 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nick B.a year ago · 1 review

very friendly, very reasonably priced. Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wine list Held Christmas staff party there, will definitely return sometime next year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joella D.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was really tasty and we were brought lots of extra bread throughout the meal- despite our meals already being large! Our waitress was lovely and our two kids were given lollies. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
JULIE N.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, Would recommend. Only criticism if there is one would be the fact that the waitresses wore trainers but that didn't deflect from the quality of the food.

"Great"
5/6
Susan L.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was really good and good portions. We made the mistake of eating too much of the delicious bread and couldn't finish our mains!

"Great"
5/6
George H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Service and lovely food. Only issues were that the hot starters ( which tasted delicious) were a bit cold when they reached our table and our main dinner was brought out before we had finished the starters - but this was rectified. Turkish red wine is great and a good price. The bread was just wonderful. Will definitely go back & fingers crossed that the hot starters will be hot!

"Great"
5/6
Tracy D.2 years ago · 1 review

A very friendly welcome and lovely atmosphere. Our waiter worked very hard to please all 10 of us. I only have one comment and that is with regard my starter. I ordered the avocado and prawn cocktail. Unfortunately the avocado was really hard and there were only a few (small) prawns to be had. The main meal was delicious. I would still recommend to my friends.

"Okay"
3/6
Asele M.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant is lovely looking but with no atmosphere. The service was well below average. The main courses were served up at different times which is totally unacceptable considering the restaurant was not even busy. The staff were not friendly and the food was very average we will not be rushing back.

"Great"
5/6
Kim S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was good. Big portions. The service was excellent. Coffee machine wasn't working so that was disappointing. And wine by glass should really be measured. Would definitely go back.