Reviews Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley

Very Good
4.4/6
51 Reviews
Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley Bradford image 1
Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley Bradford image 2
Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley Bradford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

51 Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley Reviews

Read reviews about Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Bingley.

Very Good
4.4/6
51 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mager S.16 days ago · 8 reviews

Staff were very helpful and couldn’t do enough for us well definitely going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Mager S.a month ago · 8 reviews

Lovely staff food was nice as well definitely be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay O.a month ago · 1 review

Friendly staff amazing food good selection on the menu fairly priced

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart S.a month ago · 7 reviews

Don’t know what else to say about the place great food

"Bad"
2/6
Andrew D.2 months ago · 1 review

I visited the Fire pit on Valentine's day for the first time with a few family members. I have to say the food was cooked to perfection. We all had starters followed by steaks and they were all cooked just as we requested. What made this meal such a disappointment was the service. We had to wait approximately an hour for our starters to arrive followed by almost another hour for the mains. When we did received the mains the chips arrived ĺng before the steaks did. I had almost eaten all mine long before any condiments or steak was offered. Also we all complained that our steaks were cold even though they had a delicious charcoal flavour. Also we ordered portions of garlic butter to accompany our steaks and were all brought blue cheese sauce instead. I wish I had been told they had no garlic butter before I poured it on my steak as I am no fan of blue cheese. Very disappointing experience especially when so few were In the restaurant.

"Okay"
3/6
Samantha W.8 months ago · 1 review

my food was lovely however both the chicken wings and the hotdog my husband ordered came and looked like they were reheated bits of food at least a day old.. the pulled pork on the hotdog was rubbery.. after complaining both times they swapped out the starter a.s refunded the price of his main meal but didn't offer to make him anything else. quite disappointing after his first experience here was 100% better.. not sure we will be back as we feel like they should concentrate on either food or drinks

"Great"
5/6
grant b.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice food in groupon deal. Went Sunday afternoon. Service fairly quick food hot and plentiful. New one opening in Halifax so will try there. The place is fairly open and so gets noisy as it used to be the fire station. Staff very helpful in explaining what you can have with the deal

"Great"
5/6
Paul R.a year ago · 1 review

On entering the fire pit, there was a great atmosphere. We received a friendly welcome and was shown our table. We ordered our drinks which came quickly. We ordered our meals of which took a little bit longer than expected, but when the meals came it was worth the wait.

"Good"
4/6
Leanne S.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was nice but have been twice before & have had better. Portion sizes were definitely cut down so quite expensive if you were paying full price. Even though we booked a table there was nowhere to sit so were sent upstairs. Not sure whether I would go again because previously the food made up for the slack service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

I went here for a meal with 2 friends and booked the night before, i was able to use meerkat meals also which made the experience alot more enjoyable. The food is brilliant and the staff are very nice.