Reviews Flavourz World Buffet

BearwoodInternational, Indian, Chinese, Italian££££
Excellent
5.0/6
1,624 Reviews
Flavourz World Buffet Smethwick image 1
Flavourz World Buffet Smethwick image 2
Flavourz World Buffet Smethwick image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

1,624 Flavourz World Buffet Reviews

Read reviews about Flavourz World Buffet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flavourz World Buffet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flavourz World Buffet.

Excellent
5.0/6
1,624 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya M.a day ago · 1 review

Amazing place and lovely food highly recommended. Helpful staff and polite

New"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma S.2 days ago · 5 reviews

Amazing as always, doesn’t matter what time of day you go in the staff are fantastic

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen F.5 days ago · 1 review

Loved it plenty of choice well cooked food good price

New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan B.5 days ago · 4 reviews

Busy, busy , busy, good hot tasty food . Brill !

"Excellent"
6/6
Marsinah H.2 years ago · 1 review

I really enjoy visiting Flavourz World Buffet, as it has a wide variety of food, drinks and desserts. Also having the option to have food made to order, means that it caters to different tastes. This was the first time we visited with our 15 month old twins, and they seemed to enjoy the atmosphere, as well as the food. Thank you for a great time, yet again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This was our first trip to Flavourz and we were really impressed. I had heard mixed reports but decided that you don't know until you try for yourself. I am glad we did. We booked for opening time at 5 on a Saturday night and the queue to be seated told us that the place is popular. The choice of food was amazing and the quality was fantastic. Even the fussy eater in our party found plenty to enjoy. The staff were very attentive too, refilling drinks and taking away plates as soon as they were empty. The front of house staff were all very pleasant and helpful too. Overall, I was glad I ignored the bad reviews and will definitely be going back and soon.

"Great"
5/6
Ann S.2 years ago · 1 review

Paid a visit on 22/08/15 for a birthday meal. We arrived just after it opened at lunch time and were seated near the window but asked to be moved because we know that the sun can blare through the large windows and so if seated near them you can get very very hot. We ordered 2 cocktails and a jug of water which came promptly. There was a huge range of food to choose from including a stir fry for which you pick ingredients and pass to the chef who cooked it for you. My partner choose 2 lamb chops which were grilled for him but he forgot to ask for them to be cooked well done. We found it very tasty, well presented and hot. We where there for 1 1/4 hours and enjoyed our visit and will be going again

"Excellent"
6/6
carlton h.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been to flavourz on a number of occasions the latter few occasions was not so good so steered clear of it for a while. Returned today for Mothering Sunday and I can't praise the place up enough mayb it's because I was there at 12midday for opening so all fresh food I don't no. The selection was great also. But I will admit I am the first to complain if foods not good so I am the first to give credit were its due. Being so busy as well I thought we got a good time to eat 1hour 45 minutes Well done all will be back. Also children's entertainer was great with parents and children.

"Good"
4/6
Emma B.a month ago · 1 review

Very busy with waiting times that delayed our booking. Seating was cramped and staff were stood over us at the till by our table. Food was ok and great variety. Bar service was awful. Stood waiting for a drink for so long and told that there was no table service yet we saw other tables being bought drinks to the table. At the end of our evening the waiter demanded payment and rushed us all. A table of 14 people, collecting the right money resulted in error on bill and then the waiter demanding again for the money. When we handed it in he couldn’t add up the cash and asked us to do this and then asked us to work out the bill - very rude All in all the night was good because of the company- the service was awful and the food was ok. If we were to return - I would hope the staff were nicer more professional and patient

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel J.2 years ago · 1 review

Our first time visiting. Staff all very polite and pleasant. Very helpful. The buffet area is well spaced and well lit.Plenty of plates. Food choices were excellent. All food was hot and very tasty. Lots of desserts to choose from, and the ever popular chocolate fountain. Plates were cleared away quickly, and staff eager to offer refils on the soft drinks. Only one very minor niggle, and that is that you have to hold on to your original cutlety as there seems to be no spares in the buffet area. Not a problem per se. Overall, we had an excellent meal. Would recommend this place.