Reviews Frizzante

West EndItalian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bar Napoli

New Town
5.2/6438
Bar Napoli

Nova Pizza Vegetarian Kitchen

New Town
5.6/6219
Nova Pizza Vegetarian Kitchen

9 Frizzante Reviews

Read reviews about Frizzante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Frizzante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Frizzante.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma J.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely fantastic little restaurant in a perfect location for attending usher hall. Fantastic value for money with the pre-theatre option, the service was first class and the food amazing! We will definately be coming back :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good atmosphere and food with friendly staff. Recently refurbished and restaurant now has a real rustic feel about it. Have been several times and would recommend for a really good night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rose S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Friendly, efficient, speedy service and delicious hot food. Perfect for a lunchtime visit, especially if restricted to a working lunch hour. The lunch menu had enough variety and good sized portions.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

As always, the good was excellent. Service was very friendly and the whole experience terrific. Will be back again next time we see in a Edinburgh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We enjoyed our meal at Frizzante last weekend. We used to be regulars at a couple of Pasquale's previous restaurants, but lost track of him over the past couple of years - so were delighted to see that he is still fully involved in this restaurant with his son. Frizzante is more low key but the food is excellent and the service every bit as attentive and friendly as before.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom D.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service Friendly people Presentation of the food was very good and food tasted very well Would return to this restaurant again if i am in Edinburgh

"Excellent"
6/6
Murray C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, The service was friendly service, The surroundings were pleasant. Warmly recommend this restaurant. It deserves to be widely known and popularly patronised.

"Great"
5/6
Karen S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Delicious food, well presented by friendly and attentive waiting staff - lovely atmosphere in a well set out seating area - would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant