Reviews Galo's Kitchen - Bingley

BingleyItalian, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
115 Reviews
Galo's Kitchen - Bingley Bradford image 1
Galo's Kitchen - Bingley Bradford image 2
Galo's Kitchen - Bingley Bradford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

115 Galo's Kitchen - Bingley Reviews

Read reviews about Galo's Kitchen - Bingley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Galo's Kitchen - Bingley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Galo's Kitchen - Bingley.

Wonderful
5.5/6
115 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.2 days ago · 12 reviews

First time visiting Galos kitchen and we will definitely be back great food fantastic atmosphere

New"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian C.5 days ago · 5 reviews

Great as always. Friendly staff and great food. Thanks again Adrian, Sue and John.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul D.16 days ago · 1 review

Great food and great atmosphere. Staff are friendly and helpful. A regular treat for us!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele P.18 days ago · 2 reviews

Had a lovely lunch for Mother’s Day. So glad you’re doing the A la carte menu for lunchtime

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The menu was superb, full of interesting choices and the wine list was excellent and not overpriced. Each course was beautifully presented and the flavours were wonderful. The best Italian meal both of us have had for a very long time. I have eaten in over 130 Harrogate & North Yorkshire restaurants and I shall definitely be returning here many times. The staff were also very attentive and helpful. This superb restaurant should not be overlooked because the home cooked food is such a pleasure to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryony M.a month ago · 1 review

Both the food and service was fantastic. Galo’s were very accommodating to my gluten intolerance, even going out of their way to suggest a gluten free version of starter that I wouldn’t usually be able to have - I really appreciated this and it was delicious! The gluten free pizza I had for my main was fantastic and one of the best I’ve tried. We will definitely be back very soon and will also be highly recommending to everyone we know!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine S.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely night out at Gallo Kitchen in Bingley. Attentive staff but not too attentive. Lovely food - the sea bass cooked in lobster sauce was particularly good. They had run out of Franscati wine but the Gavi was a great alternative followed by a complementary limoncello on the house. We stayed from 7.150pm to be almost the last customers there. Only slight negative was we prefer subdued lighting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliet W.10 months ago · 1 review

Superb independently owned Italian restaurant. The restaurant in Montpellier Quarter has a lovely relaxed ambiance and the food is superb quality. The menu is extensive and includes the usual pastas and pizzas as well as fresh fish and meat dishes etc beautifully cooked and presented. The desserts are "to die for". I would recommend for any informal or formal occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lura F.a year ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our first visit to Galo's kitchen in Harrogate. The atmosphere was personable and friendly, the staff knowledge and the food lovely. The price point is just right- think Jamie's but a proper independent Itslian restaurant with items on the menu you won't find elsewhere. Beyond basic but far from fussy. Definitely give Galo's Harrogate a go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.a year ago · 1 review

This is the second time we have visited Galo's and yet again we were extremely impressed! The food served here is delectable and the service is impeccable. We come from Derbyshire and the main reason we visited Harrogate again was to have a meal at Galo's again. We will visit again in the summer. Thank you Galo's!