Reviews Gaucho Chancery Lane

Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Gaucho Chancery Lane London image 1
Gaucho Chancery Lane London image 2
Gaucho Chancery Lane London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Gaucho Chancery Lane Reviews

Read reviews about Gaucho Chancery Lane here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gaucho Chancery Lane. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gaucho Chancery Lane.

Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel R.a month ago · 1 review

Really good will definitely be going back again soon. Amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Difna B.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and hassle free service, a great culinary experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Rich E.5 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant food and loved the atmosphere in this restaurant from the Gaucho chain. Steak was fantastic as expected although the speed of service did leave a little to be desired.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick D.6 months ago · 1 review

Very nice place, and typical Gaucho standard. Great steaks, albeit rather pricey, but the experience makes it worth it. Service was impeccable, and very smooth. Good location (central).

"Excellent"
6/6
amal r.a year ago · 35 reviews

We visited this restaurant on Saturday. We had a fabulous experience from start to finish. We all had fillet steak with various side dishes and drinks were delicious staff were amazing. Great atmosphere, the staff was attentive and very friendly. Will be back soon as possible!

"Great"
5/6
Vincenzo M.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice place, comfortable and well furnished. Friendly personnel, high professional and generous of information and suggestion about the menu. Copious and Rich menu, meat-centric, well coocked. Bill in line with the expectation for this kind of restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki L.a year ago · 29 reviews

This was our first visit to this location and once again the food was fantastic and the service superb! A good place for that special occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim T.7 months ago · 1 review

Booked to take a clients out for dinner. Great meal and really good service from the waitress. The impression from entering to leaving was first class.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica B.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Food is always top quality and staff are attentive. Excellent and extensive wine list. Waiters are incredibly knowledgeable about the food and wine and make recommendations.

"Great"
5/6
Leonora F.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food, lovely wine and good service from our waitress. Unfortunately the manager wasn’t so nice and was rather pushy to get our table back