Reviews Grand Didyma

City CentreTurkish££££
Excellent
5.1/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Red Mezze

City Centre
5.5/6264
Red Mezze

Agora Turkish Cuisine

Centre
5.3/679
Agora Turkish Cuisine

13 Grand Didyma Reviews

Read reviews about Grand Didyma here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grand Didyma. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grand Didyma.

Excellent
5.1/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

A great restaurant. We have visited Grand Didyma about 6 times now and always been great service and gorgeous food. Highly recommend this place to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaye B.2 years ago · 1 review

We went for lunch, we had amazing food and the service was fantastic, as well as being great value for money. Can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin K.2 years ago · 1 review

This is an mazing restaurant, very friendly staff, they cant help you enough. The food sensational always cooked to perfection. Would definitely recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane D.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a really great restaurant, which serves excellent food. The staff are very friendly, the decor is lovely and it has a nice atmosphere. We have eaten here a few times and cannot fault it at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keira W.2 years ago · 1 review

Grand Didyma, well what can I say. Beautiful food and fantastic service. Huge portions, exceptional value for money. Will be going back again soon :)

"Great"
5/6
vincent O.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were lovely and helpfully, we were seated in our own booth which was a really nice touch, there was a great choice of food which when it came out was piping hot and plentiful. Try the fried mozzarella and ice cream its delicious. Definitely will be returning

"Great"
5/6
Adam T.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal. Staff very friendly and food plentiful and tasty. The lamb just fell apart. Only minor downside was the atmosphere but it was late afternoon on a Sunday so we weren't expecting it to be busy. Will have to give it another go one Saturday night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor D.2 years ago · 1 review

Sweet food clean and quiet enviroment polite staff not expensive highly recommend you try this place out we will def use them again top class

"Great"
5/6
Barbara P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious but quite a few dishes were unavailable. The service was polite and friendly but the waitress seemed unsure of some of the items on the menu.

"Great"
5/6
Steven B.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Lovely food and reasonably priced, would happily return for another meal. Staff were polite and offered recommendations when unsure what to order. All in all another nice restaurant in Sunderland