11 Greenmantle Reviews

Read reviews about Greenmantle here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Greenmantle. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Greenmantle.

Very Good
4.1/6
11 Reviews
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent! Food,wine and general atmosphere was fantastic as always. Looking forward to my next visit already. Great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great little pub....friendly staff...good food and nice atmosphere. Quite popular so if you want a table it's a good idea to book. If there's a football match being watched don't expect a quiet drink!

"Excellent"
6/6
David A.5 months ago · 1 review

Great burgers and wine!! Would recommend for anyone in the area looking for a quick tasty bite to eat. We will defibayel be back soon

"Great"
5/6
John M.5 months ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere and great service. Burgers were good. Chips were very good and sticky toffee pudding was the best I've ever had. Good prices too.

"Good"
4/6
Sheila C.2 months ago · 7 reviews

We had a table for drinks only in Greenmantle. The drinks we ordered were fine, if a little pricey, and the bar service was slow at times. We did not order any food so I can't comment.

"Okay"
3/6
Sandra N.4 months ago · 1 review

The burgers were not homemade and not very pleasant, there were no onion rings we asked for mocktails instead of an alcoholic beverage and they had the nerve to charge £4 for two skimpy wee bits of blue cheese. One thing for certain we will never go back or recommend to others.

"Good"
4/6
Peter J.5 months ago · 2 reviews

The atmosphere was good and wine was good too. I like chips but burger doesn't looks like the on picture and thats only 60% points.

"Terrible"
1/6
Gwen K.3 months ago · 1 review

Very disappointed. Booked table online and also spoke to someone on the phone and there was still no table free for us. Very cramped so just told them to forget it. Won’t be back.!!