Reviews Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant

Radcliffe on TrentIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
104 Reviews
Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant Nottingham image 1
Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant Nottingham image 2
Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

104 Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mewar Haveli Fine Dining Indian Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
104 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alan S.4 days ago · 1 review

As ever, lovely atmosphere, excellent food and tremendous service. Perfect!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Linda L.6 days ago · 2 reviews

Always friendly staff and food is always consistently good. Good parking.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jay J.11 days ago · 1 review

Everything about it the staff was so good ! & the food was amazing had the set meal bit of everything & bring you more outstanding

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn B.23 days ago · 3 reviews

Usual excellent service and excellent food. All the staff are friendly and make time to talk

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael F.2 years ago · 1 review

We were made to feel welcome from our arrival. The staff were attentive and very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. However I did mention when making the reservation that it was my wife's 50th birthday treat, but this was ignored. We had 3 courses which were all faultless and were even given a mango sorbet after the starter for a mouth cleanser which was a very nice touch. The atmosphere was lovely, and overall we all had a very nice dining experience and will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann S.2 years ago · 1 review

Wehad a warm welcome at the door and shown to a table at a window with a view of a lake and countryside. Th menu wasn't long but had a good choice of dishes. The poppadoms were the lightest and crispest I have had and my main course was delicious. I liked the choice of Indian sweets rather than the usual, bought in menu card of European ice creams. The service was good and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We were particularly impressed as to how your staff proved to be as efficient and polite as usual on a particularly busy Saturday night. Not good for your stress levels, however, for you to have to run around the restaurant! I particularly enjoyed the lamb on the bone which I had not tried before and my two guests from Henley were most impressed with both the food and the service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Konrad K.2 years ago · 13 reviews

This has to be the best Indian restaurant in the East Midlands. The food is fabulous, and consistently so every visit. The prices are very reasonable given the quality of the food. Staff and service are first rate, must be one of the friendliest places to eat. Lots of parking at the restaurant, but don't be put off by the outside appearance of the building, it hides a real gem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Larry A.3 months ago · 2 reviews

A very warm welcome on our first visit to Haveli. Tastefully decorated with just the right amount of background music. Very attentive staff without being overly intrusive and the food was excellent. Beautifully cooked and presented and not as expensive as I was led to believe. The set menu was very good - multiple starters and mains were very good value for money. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Mewer Haveli is always a special experience. Visited with family on saturday evening - table for seven. Restaurant was busy but hospitality and service was fantastic - these guys really know how to provide a great customer envirnoment & experience, coupled with fantastic food. We had a great evening, left "stuffed" and will certainly be returning. If you havent tried, I cant recomend enough !