Reviews Healey's Organic Cafe

Excellent
5.0/6
55 Reviews
Healey's Organic Cafe London image 1
Healey's Organic Cafe London image 2
Healey's Organic Cafe London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

55 Healey's Organic Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Healey's Organic Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Healey's Organic Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Healey's Organic Cafe.

Excellent
5.0/6
55 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kat B.3 months ago · 1 review

I’d been wanting to try the French Kitchen for a while and it was worth the wait. Great food; great service; great ambience all at a very good price. We will definitely be back again to sample some more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily W.5 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff, delicious food. Just a little empty and quiet for a Thursday night lacking some atmosphere. Otherwise enjoyable. Toilets were freezing though brrr

"Excellent"
6/6
Turlough M.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food at reasonable prices and friendly staff. We will definitely be returning for more of the same again. Nice to have a good local.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael V.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. We will return for another visit. I can say the value is fantastic and the ambience is spot on. Regards

"Great"
5/6
Elspeth G.a year ago · 1 review

I cannot remember if one is high or low. I would rate the French Kitchen experience as in the second to the highest category. The restaurant was warm as was our welcome. It was festively decorated and the ambience was cosy. We chose from the prix fixe menu, which offered good value. The food was well served and of good quality, although I was disappointed by the less than succulent rillettes. However, the main course was excellent in taste and quantity. A very pleasant evening's dining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen C.7 months ago · 1 review

It is always wonderful to enjoy the superb food at the French Kitchen - and great fun when the staff become involved in the fun of a family occasion (eg birthday)- to make people feel really special! Well done!! We'll be back!! Thank you, mille fois!!

"Good"
4/6
Kate W.a year ago · 1 review

The service was lovely and we were happy with the selection of food on offer. The starters were a bit small given their price - we had the foie gras and the blue cheese croquettes, which were both delicious, but not enough bread for the pate and only two very small croquettes. Both mains - the steak and the Ceasar salad - were tasty and just the right amount. The most disappointing was probably the dessert. We had the warm ​waffle, which did not feel fresh at all and it was a bit of a letdown. The atmosphere is bubbly and pleasant and we would be happy to go back, but probably only have the main course next time.

"Great"
5/6
Sue M.a year ago · 1 review

My sister and I both had delicious coq au vin, she started with pate and I had leek soup. All very good and all from the set menu which is limited to a choice of 3. Very good service and a reasonable bill. The only criticism I have, which I have quite often, it was busy so it was very noisy, probably because there are no soft furnishings at all. But we will definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Kate B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely to have French Kitchen locally for evenings like that - a group of old friends spending a very relaxed evening. Service was excellent, food good value - not haute cuisine but good French home-style cooking.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo G.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food and service at French Kitchen was really good. Great food, tasted amazing. The staff are really friendly and the restaurant has great decor