Reviews Il Gusto Ristorante

BalmoralItalian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Amici - Belfast

Botanic
5.1/646
Amici - Belfast

Frankie & Benny's Belfast

City Centre
5.4/65
Frankie & Benny's Belfast

11 Il Gusto Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about Il Gusto Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Il Gusto Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Il Gusto Ristorante.

Excellent
4.9/6
11 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Keith a.a year ago · 1 review

Great fresh pasta, relaxed service and wonderful artisan Valpolicella. It really was wonderful - a little gem of a restaurant on the Lisburn road - well done guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
sharon m.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was great and staff are very friendly. We will definitely go back. Really enjoyed it. Good atmosphere and outside space looked lovely with a heater going in it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laureen D.a year ago · 1 review

first time visit and really great place. food excellent and lovely staff. will come back and ear here again. pizzas is the best in belfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.a year ago · 3 reviews

Delicious mouth-watering food served by the very friendly and attentive Ciaran. Pleasant cosy atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble. We will definately be back very soon for more! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Just had a fabulous culinary experience at IL Gusto. Excellent food with fantastic service from a lovely waitress who made our dining experience special. The lobster ravioli was amazing and the tiramisu was to die for! Will definitely be back soon for more! Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Theodore K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Sunday afternoon. Warm welcome. We ordered fried squid with chilli and garlic bread for starters; seafood pasta and pan-fried seabass in white wine (and cream...) sauce for mains. Sauvignon blanc from the standard wine list. Quick, polite service; elegant and tasty dishes; reasonably priced. A favourite. Will be back.

"Good"
4/6
Andrew R.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food was very good indeed, but on this occasion the lower score is unfortunately because of the very long wait for the food. If this had been quicker, I would have given a 5. Still, the pizzas are highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Mervyn M.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our evening at Il Gusto the staff were pleasant and the food excellent especially the fish dishes. The cheesecake was very tasty and the Glastry Farm ice cream very good.

"Good"
4/6
Uzma S.2 years ago · 1 review

Despite reservation they had no knowledge of the booking. However food was ok and service was good-Arabbiata not chilli but pizza were lovely as was spaghetti bolognaise

"Good"
4/6
Isabelle H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A nice little Italian restaurant. Lovely service. Great wine list. We had a pleasant evening and will go back if ever in the area again.