Reviews Indian Ocean - Bournemouth

West CliffIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.0/6
67 Reviews
Indian Ocean - Bournemouth Bournemouth image 1
Indian Ocean - Bournemouth Bournemouth image 2
Indian Ocean - Bournemouth Bournemouth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

67 Indian Ocean - Bournemouth Reviews

Read reviews about Indian Ocean - Bournemouth here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Indian Ocean - Bournemouth. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Indian Ocean - Bournemouth.

Excellent
5.0/6
67 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John W.21 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Pleasant waiters, and didn't overdue the 'everything alright with your food' bit. When in Bournemouth again we will certainly revisit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allyson W.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food as always. Good service. Definitely recommend, never a bad meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stepan M.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, large portions, great customer service, polite and friendly staff. A bit too expensive but you pay for the quality. No draught beer which is one minus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard B.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service don’t live in Bournemouth but would and will recommend this restaurant to anyone going to Bournemouth area thank you all for a great meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen R.2 years ago · 1 review

We booked a table for 5.00pm as we were going to a concert. Although only just opened for the evening everyone was friendly and attentive. The food was delicious and as a result we ordered rather too much. But we were offered what we couldn't manage in a doggy bag! Fantastic - we had seconds later on!

"Great"
5/6
Richard B.5 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was full of flavour, I had a chicken tikka pathia and it was one of the nicest I've tasted for a long time. The restaurant was warm inside too which was great at this time of the year. Attentive staff but not overbearing. Parking was a bit of a pain so allow plenty of time if you want to be parked nearby. Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kym L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great service , worth going to Indian Ocean staff very friendly . We alll had a lovely time , place is clean and tidy .

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.a year ago · 1 review

We ate here last week and loved it. The food was excellent, the service was fantastic and the restaurant was clean and vibrant, lovely toilets, a brilliant experience and a and only 3 minutes walk from our hotel. Would totally recommend a visit to this place if you are in Bournemouth.

"Great"
5/6
Joan C.a year ago · 2 reviews

We received a warm welcome, the starters and mains were cooked perfectly and were very tasty, and we were served by friendly and helpful waiters. The only minus was the choice of desserts which was so uninteresting we gave it a miss, otherwise we would have chosen one and therefore spent more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Second visit, as good as the first. Food was excellent again and the price is quite reasonable. Not as busy as first visit so was a little quieter this was not a bad thing. Booked online and was greeted at the door.