Reviews Inso Pan Asian Cuisine

NorthwoodAsian Fusion, Asian££££
Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

OKA

Camden
5.5/6111
OKA

SUSHINOEN

Whitechapel
5.3/6129
SUSHINOEN

15 Inso Pan Asian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Inso Pan Asian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Inso Pan Asian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Inso Pan Asian Cuisine.

Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Katy P.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious food. Everything we had was yummy especially the soft shell crab. Can't wait to go back again. Really great evening. Food really reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food. We are normally very fussy about our food but everything was perfect. It was a busy night but the service was efficient. Pad Thai and Thai Massaman Curry was lovely and so were the dragon roll. We have become regulars here as the food is fresh and tasty and price is always very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service. We went on Sunday having already been on the previous Saturday and it was a full house on Saturday. The food was first class and there is nothing like this for miles. Inso is by far the best fusion style restaurant we have been to and service with spot on too. I would recommend this restaurant to all my friends and will not hesitate to order takeaways as they deliver too. The dishes we tried were Peking Duck, Gyoza, Mxed Tempura, Peking Duck Salad, Curry Luksa big bowl soup. Japanese Katsu Curry, Thai Green Curry and Pad Thai. They were all nice with good size portions for a very reasonable price. Well done.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamil H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food We had a great time with our friends like the New Loyalty card. Not that we needed an excuse to come back but it would definitely be an incentive to do so

"Great"
5/6
Lucia C.2 years ago · 1 review

Inso Pan Asian Cuisine is a lovely place. So nice to go somewhere local and get good quality food! The staff were great, and the food was at a reasonable price! Would go again! Thank you for a lovely evening

"Okay"
3/6
Rafal B.2 years ago · 1 review

Somewhat disappointed with the experience. The restaurant and the service absolutely fine. Sushi served was also very good - fresh and tasty. But the main was simply Chinese style take-away food. Fried rice with prawns in which there were maybe three prawns. Beef meal advertised as Japanese dish was also regular fried rice with beef strips, as you would get at your local Chinese take away. Drinks were watery and lacking taste - guess should have gone for the wine instead. So, if you want just sushi then this place is ok. But for the main meal just go somewhere else.

"Great"
5/6
Beenish S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is very tasty and great variety. Only slight issue is service is a little slow, however all staff are very helpful and very polite just getting things ordered just took too long. However I wouldn't hesitate to go again.

"Great"
5/6
Mayuran S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and charming service! Gyoza and Nasi Goreng both very nice. Bit quiet for a Saturday lunch, but expected for the area I reckon. Great value for money too. Will dine again...

"Good"
4/6
Francesco C.2 years ago · 1 review

On the positive side a good service and nice starters. The main were not amazing at all. We choose "Pad Thai" and it didn't taste like it should. We also ordered a Miso soup and again ... no taste !

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruhi P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent sushi and sashimi saves going into London. Service excellent too fully recommend going! Highlight the dragon roll was excellent! Thank you inso great birthday meal