Reviews Khushi - Packmores

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Nepalese££££
Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Warwick Spice

Bridge End
5.6/6275
Warwick Spice

Five Rivers

Town Centre
5.0/6171
Five Rivers

9 Khushi - Packmores Reviews

Read reviews about Khushi - Packmores here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Khushi - Packmores. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Khushi - Packmores.

Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pam D.4 months ago · 8 reviews

Really good indian meal, food was delicious full of flavours but not overpowering. The naan bread was the best I've ever had would definitely go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard C.7 months ago · 1 review

Choice on the menu was good. The food was excellent and the service as you would want, attentive but not over the top. Enjoyed our evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam K.a year ago · 1 review

Two of us visited on Friday night.it was quite busy. Really testy food.it is different then usual curry house. The staff were so helpful and friendly .we will definitely going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare C.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Particularly the Kushi starter platter. Very attentive staff...and great happy birthday singing. The complementary birthday dessert was very kind. Will definitely come again.

"Okay"
3/6
catherine H.2 years ago · 1 review

Meal was ok, nothing special. The chicken tikka was made from thin slices of chicken rather than chunks of breast, not to keen. My son was told the tikka would be to spicy for him and recommended another dry chicken dish, made with corriander and white peppercorns, wasn't good at all. Plus the tikka would have been fine as it wasn't at all spicy. My other son did enjoy his curry but again had better. Husband had cod buns, fish was lovely but curry, not to much flavour or spices really. Service was ok, but things took a while, long time for mains and a wait for the bill, there were only 4 other tables of people. I wouldn't want to be there on a busy day. All in all it was ok, i have had better takeaways locally and i found it extreamly pricy for what we were served. Im happy to pay good money for a good meal, however we definitely didn't get quality for the peice we paid

"Great"
5/6
Graham S.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food and slightly different. Friendly service. The restaurant itself needs some warmth with better decoration, particularly as it's on the expensive side of similar establishments (although I appreciate it is Nepali as well as Indian). Enjoyable and would certainly return.

"Great"
5/6
Vicky D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great - very tasty and a bit different from the standard fare you get in some Indian restaurants. The decor could do with a little updating, but the service was good.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant in the heart of Warwick - food was very nice and the service was excellent! It's in a great location of the Market Place - definitely recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Caroline H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service as usual :) Shame we were the only ones in there though :( Problems with the app when changing the booking but not the restaurants fault!