Reviews Korykos Restaurant

WallingtonTurkish££££
Excellent
4.9/6
27 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mangal II

Shacklewell
5.0/671
Mangal II

Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque

Notting Hill
5.3/6118
Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque

27 Korykos Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Korykos Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Korykos Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Korykos Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
27 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Keith P.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, staff very friendly , all the family enjoyed the night. We will recommend to others family and friends , and will visit the restrurant again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Izzy A.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great and the service was good, we pre booked and glad we did as it got very busy as the evening went on. Also it was for Mother’s Day, both my mum and granma loved it, will be visiting again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert Q.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good.restaurant was very clean.staff best to none.the only down side was fire exit was blocked.I will always recommend to a friend. Will be coming there again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo B.a year ago · 1 review

It was a relaxing night out, service was fine, food was delicious. A good vegetarian choice, and good wine! A good child-friendly place to eat as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
hannah c.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely local Turkish restaurant, with fresh food and authentic flavors. Always seems to be busy with couples and groups of friends. I would definitely recommend you book a table, as particularly in the summer it gets very busy as the restaurant has a nice veranda area.

"Okay"
3/6
Zoe R.a year ago · 5 reviews

It was ok but was rather annoyed that our food all came at different times so we never ate together and my daughter had to have her meal changed 3 tines because it wasn’t right, but to be fair on the managers part he tried his very hardest to make it up to us by giving us two rounds of free drinks and not charging me for my daughters meal! It was just upsetting as it was my birthday and I wanted us all to eat together.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine P.a year ago · 1 review

Very warm welcome when entering the restaurant..good menu choice and the waiter was very helpful when asked about certain foods..food was Exellent & couldn't fault it in anyway.good atmosphere..would highly recommend to friends & family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Amazing food all freshly cooked. We all had starters,mains,puddings,wine and teas at a fab price of £29 per head! Would be great for a large group celebration.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony E.a year ago · 1 review

Bright and clean. Nice staff and good food. Why do I have to type a minimum of 25 words before you will accept my review? I've said all I have to say.

"Great"
5/6
Paul F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Went early Saturday evening. The restaurant was busy but not packed. There is plenty to choose from on the menu. The food is good, the service is good and the staff are friendly and attentive.