Reviews Koyla Kitchen

Brierley HillBritish, Indian, Steak, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Koyla Kitchen Dudley image 1
Koyla Kitchen Dudley image 2
Koyla Kitchen Dudley image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Koyla Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Koyla Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Koyla Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Koyla Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry B.4 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and atmosphere. Good food at reasonable prices. Have been here many times and would recommend to friends and family. Will be back in the new year

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine R.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service, good quality food and good choice. Would recommend and would certainly go again. Reasonally priced, friendly staff, very clean and modern place, child friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda N.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Always good food here and very efficient service. The curries are excellent, plenty of food and well worth the money. Booking is recommended as they do get busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith S.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is of a consistently high standard. Together with great value for money this has become my number 1 choice when eacting out with family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always a pleasureable experience at the Koyla Kitchen. The staff are always friendly and the food is amazing. The Cobra beer is very refreshing after a long day too

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy T.2 years ago · 1 review

The family visited Koyla Kitchen and thoroughly enjoyed it. We had the carvery which was yummy and the burger. We would definitely go again. Highly recommend it.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Had a couple of he "2 meat" carverys on a Friday lunchtime. Very good value, and the turkey, beef and vegetables were very nice. Only downside (for us) was that the roast potatoes were not very crispy - hence knocking off one star.

"Great"
5/6
Lynne M.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and a very tasty carvery. Vegetables cooked well. Meat covered in foil instead of other places which kept meat nice and moist. My friend had the pulled pork beef burger which she thoroughly enjoyed.

"Good"
4/6
Brenda M.5 months ago · 1 review

Pleasant atmosphere and the staff were all friendly and polite. The food was hot and the portion size good however the steaks were both somewhat overcooked making them a little dry. Thankfully the peppercorn sauce helped and my word.......it packed a punch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne H.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely family meal for my husband's birthday excellent food and excellent service from the young lady that looked after our table we will be visiting again.