Reviews La Casita - Guildford

Town CentreMediterranean, Spanish, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
29 Reviews
La Casita - Guildford Guildford image 1
La Casita - Guildford Guildford image 2
La Casita - Guildford Guildford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 La Casita - Guildford Reviews

Read reviews about La Casita - Guildford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Casita - Guildford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Casita - Guildford.

Wonderful
5.5/6
29 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Helen R.a month ago · 1 review

We really love this restaurant!! Great food, wine and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gina F.a month ago · 8 reviews

Second time of visiting this lovely restaurant. Service and food was amazing and cannot be faulted, have recommended this loads and the only reason we don’t visit more is location. A definite 5 star experience 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark A.2 months ago · 1 review

Friendly service and great atmosphere on a Saturday night. Sangria reasonably priced and very tasty. Great Paella! We live locally and go regularly. One of the best restaurants in Guildford.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick C.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Midweek visit for Tapas. Good mix of traditional dishes and specials.Great food and friendly service. Would definitely recommend and we will be coming back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
M L.8 months ago · 27 reviews

Excellent meal - fish casserole & the mixed grill after some olives & manchego cheese with quince jam. Was a bit of a wait for the main courses but they gave us extra nibbles until they arrived. Great buzzy atmosphere & very attentive happy to help staff. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

"Great"
5/6
Alexandra P.a year ago · 2 reviews

3rd time that we have been to this restaurant and still just as good. You will need to book a table on a Saturday or risk missing out after 5pm . Alternatively rock up around 3pm for a late lunch and sit and relax for a good few hours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maritza G.a year ago · 1 review

a very good restaurant with excellent employees the attention was excellent the restaurant is very nice and cozy a very nice atmosphere the wonderful food especially the tapas and the paella! for sure we will go back there

"Excellent"
6/6
M L.4 months ago · 27 reviews

Yet another fabulous meal at la casita - absolutely love their fish casserole to share. The owner is fantastic & took our pre-order for this as it can take some time to cook. Many thanks indeed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi K.6 months ago · 25 reviews

Lovely atmosphere at this restaurant. Staff were really helpful and friendly and the food was delicious! Lots of choice and lots of help on hand to help us decide. Will definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith S.a year ago · 1 review

As always a fab evening at La Casita! Food delicious - great tasty choice of tapas with wine to match. Staff friendly attentive and polite. A real gem of a restuarant