Reviews La Piazzetta - Petersfield

Town CentreItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
137 Reviews
La Piazzetta - Petersfield Petersfield image 1
La Piazzetta - Petersfield Petersfield image 2
La Piazzetta - Petersfield Petersfield image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

137 La Piazzetta - Petersfield Reviews

Read reviews about La Piazzetta - Petersfield here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Piazzetta - Petersfield. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Piazzetta - Petersfield.

Wonderful
5.5/6
137 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Maryam J.5 days ago · 1 review

Thank you for Very nice food, and excellent service. It’s one of my favourite restaurant in Petersfield.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan F.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely quiet meal, pleasant surroundings,good food and good service. Perfect

"Excellent"
6/6
Kanchan M.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful fresh made food at a very reasonable price. Staff very polite and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie P.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely fantastic meal. Beautiful food and amazing service. We haven’t been here in a few years but decided to go for a special Valentines meal. Everything was outstanding, as expected! Would highly recommend & will come again. The best restaurant in Petersfield, without a doubt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.2 years ago · 1 review

If you want a really good Italian meal this is, in our opinion, the place to dine. We brought friends, who were visiting, here a few weeks back, and when they returned insisted that we again pay La Piazzetta a visit. The menu is varied, the staff are both efficient and friendly, and the food is mouth watering. The wine's pretty good too !!

"Excellent"
6/6
geoff c.3 months ago · 1 review

This really a great restaurant that knows how to create good food and keep customers happy with friendly service. The open kitchen is at the back of the dining area so you can see, hear and smell your food being prepared which facinates our grandson when we take him there. I have no hesitation in giving it top marks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dominic H.2 years ago · 1 review

Service & food was excellent, we loved the attention the kids received from very friendly waitress, it was just freezing inside though! The manager said his heater had failed & we saw a new one being delivered whilst we sat, so hopefully this issue is resolved, we did need a hot cholocolate when we got home however !

"Good"
4/6
Mandy M.2 years ago · 1 review

We have always enjoyed going to La Piazzetta but this time found the service had dipped slightly. The restaurant was packed (which is great) but our table wasn't ready and by the time we had been served our drinks, the dish three of us wanted on the main menu had already gone (only 20.15). Had to ask three times for water and just found the usual touches they do so well, were missing. Will of course visit again but maybe mid week!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Versatile restaurant great for groups or couples. Service is fab and home cooked food even better. We have been many times over the years and have never been disappointed apart from when they have been fully booked and we couldn't get a table. Thoroughly recommend, however I would suggest to book ahead

"Excellent"
6/6
CYNTHIA C.a year ago · 1 review

We received a very nice welcome on a chilly evening. The staff were obliging and courteous. Nothing too much trouble and the good food was served promptly. The only niggle was where we were sitting - we had a draft from the front door when other guests entered the restaurant.