Reviews La Rosetta Restaurant

BrentfordItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
24 Reviews
La Rosetta Restaurant London image 1
La Rosetta Restaurant London image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 La Rosetta Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about La Rosetta Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Rosetta Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Rosetta Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.9/6
24 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel W.9 days ago · 1 review

Booked on the strength of previous reviews as don't know the area, and it lived up to previous ratings. Excellent food, ambiance and bake for money. Took my 80 year old mother in law as part of a trip to London and they were incredibly lovely with her. Also there was no push to have extra like desserts or drinks. I would definitely go back if in this part of London again. It made our time away.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine R.17 days ago · 13 reviews

Fabulous as always a regular for family celebrations and date nights

"Excellent"
6/6
Narinder A.a month ago · 1 review

A very welcoming experience. Delicious food which was piping hot

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria W.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and friendly service- my friends and I have been going to the restaurant for years and it’s always consistent- highly recommended - it’s best to book as they are always busy - it’s a popular choice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine R.a year ago · 13 reviews

Really lovely family run Italian in the middle of Brentford. Good wine selection, friendly staff who are attentive without being overbearing, our garlic bread starter was enough to share between two and there was quite a choice of specials ...I opted for Queen Scallops in a garlic butter sauce perfectly cooked and served with roast potatoes, carrots, broccoli and green beans ..delicious. Husband chose classic spaghetti bolognese which he informed me was fabulous and was a generous portion all washed down with a lovely bottle of Trebbiano all for £50... we love this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Roz C.5 months ago · 6 reviews

As ever, this authentic Italian gem in Brentford have us a wonderfully relaxing evening and delicious food. Scaloppine , chicken a la grappa and calves liver were all delicious and a first time try of zabaglione was a glass of light frothy Marsala heaven. Will be back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsay M.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful evening! A very warm and friendly welcome, delicious, reasonably priced food and wine and a lovely atmosphere. Service was unhurried but efficient, and the offer of a festive drink-on-the-house was the perfect touch of Italian hospitality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kulvinder T.8 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed my evening there. Lovely food. Very homely feel about the place. Service was very good. Will definitely be going again. I would recommend to anyone who wants good food and a relaxed atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine B.10 months ago · 1 review

Food and service both very good. A really nice ambience and made to feel very welcome. The specials were explained thoroughly so you knew exactly what you were getting. Would highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Mark P.9 months ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable eveing, great food and atmosphere, it was a very hot day but they managed to keep the temperature under control in the restaurant, and many people were able to eat outside. I will definitely go again.