Reviews Latif Restaurant

City CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Latif Restaurant Newcastle image 1
Latif Restaurant Newcastle image 2
Latif Restaurant Newcastle image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Latif Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Latif Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Latif Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Latif Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Krzysztof O.6 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed this place very much. The service was amazing and the food was tasty and very authentic as we can tell. I highly recommend it to anybody fancying Indian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat D.7 months ago · 1 review

party of 4 .... lovely staff/ fab food and hot plates . Beautiful and very ornate building and a very pleasurable experience , even the toilets are lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen C.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent the staff friendly and the company good. Would recommend to everyone. This is a gem that no one seems to know about although I had been before but years ago. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazel D.10 months ago · 5 reviews

Was my first time here but will definitely not be the last. The food was fantastic - very tasty. The staff were also lovely. Looking forward to visiting again soon.

"Great"
5/6
JENNIFER k.2 years ago · 1 review

I booked a table at this restaurant for a work night out. There were 10 of us. The table was ready when we got there the services was great. The staff were friendly and the food was fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

I booked here for next- yo gig was greeted by friendly staff and was shown to table service was excellent and really quickly I strongly recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Really good friendly service. The food was excellent and fabulous value for money on a Thursday evening where they have a four course offer for only £9.95

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Best curry house in town, all of the staff are really friendly and courteous ideally located near central station will be back soon thanks very much

"Excellent"
6/6
George L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service great food. All the staff were very friendly can't fault it we will definitely be going back next time we are in Newcastle

"Great"
5/6
Dawn P.2 years ago · 1 review

lovely food and an ideal location being in the centre of Newcastle. Was able to use my Gourmet Society card which made it excellent value.