Reviews Limoncello Restaurant

Excellent
5.4/6
71 Reviews
Limoncello Restaurant Sidcup image 1
Limoncello Restaurant Sidcup image 2
Limoncello Restaurant Sidcup image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

71 Limoncello Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Limoncello Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Limoncello Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Limoncello Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
71 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn W.7 days ago · 1 review

Always a pleasure to dine there, the owner makes you feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki B.18 days ago · 1 review

Had the restaurant to ourself and the food was absolutely beautiful as always

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn M.20 days ago · 2 reviews

Another fabulous experience at my favourite restaurant - food and service excellent as always. Made my mum feel very special on her birthday x

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne P.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, reasonably priced. Nice bar area for pre dining drinks..We are regulars here and have always enjoyed our visits, would strongly recommend , especially the Porchetta!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte K.2 years ago · 1 review

My mum, 9 month old son & I have been here twice in recent weeks, including for her birthday and for a Sunday roast. Both times the food has been amazing and so have the staff. They made my mum a cake and sang happy birthday to her, I didn't even ask them! They just did it and she had a great time, we all did. Definitely worth visiting for food or just for a quick drink.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan B.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to Lemoncello on 25th February to see if it was a nice place to have a family 60th birthday meal. I have to say that the food was exceptional. Even though there was a hen party in it did not intrude on our meal at all. Overhaul it was a very good night. The staff are very attentive and helpful. We will be going back to book our party.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart H.a year ago · 1 review

Restaurant was nice but this ducking website is shit and I don't want it to keep emailing me, there should be an unsiscribe button straight away, I had to use this to book a table and because of this if I ever see this again I just won't even bother with the restaurant because I know I will get hassled with all this bollocks

"Great"
5/6
Yvonne M.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were attentive as usual and the food was lovely but it was rather crowded when we arrived and a bit too hot. This was due to it being Mother’s Day and despite having booked for 6.00 we were not seated until almost half past. It quietened down a little while we were there and we did enjoy our visit.

"Great"
5/6
Susan G.a month ago · 1 review

We were a party of Ladies Who Lunch and there for a chatty lunch. The food offering was good and the waiter attentive when we needed him to be. The restaurant was due to be open only from 12.30 till 2:30 but they did not hurry us in any way and we were there till well after three. Would thoroughly recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Ian S.5 months ago · 1 review

Good starters, soup, tiger prawns, squid, prawn cocktail. Good mains, beef stroganoff, seabass. Dessert of the day, apple crumble and custard but more like apple with some custard (not enough) and crumble sprinkled over the top. It was ok but could be better. Quiet night in restaurant although the background music was too intrusive at times. We will return in the future.