Reviews Lokma Restaurant

Excellent
5.2/6
85 Reviews
Lokma Restaurant London image 1
Lokma Restaurant London image 2
Lokma Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

85 Lokma Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Lokma Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lokma Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lokma Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
85 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy A.7 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service I would highly recommend!!! Thank you

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle W.7 days ago · 1 review

This was a lovely place to spend my daughters 16th. Great service and the most amazing foods. All of our party was extremely happy from my 5year old to my 64year old mum. The atmosphere was perfect. We all would give the food a 10/10 delicious!!!! We are planning to return ASAP. If you haven’t been the what you waiting for.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Curtis P.8 days ago · 1 review

Great food and service with a nice atmosphere. Would recommend.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Grace H.9 days ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and food! Nice local turkish place in bermondsey.

"Good"
4/6
Serah A.a year ago · 1 review

I have been to this restaurant a number of times and I normally have a good experience, but this time it was extremely busy (we went on mother's day) and unfortunately the service suffered a bit. I think the mark of a good restaurant is that it can maintain the same level of service regardless of how busy it is. Firstly they were extremely stingy with the bread (gave us half the amount they normally do). When I asked for more, I realized after we paid the bill that we had been charged for it. The manager tried to resolve the issue by giving us some bread to take away (which I appreciated) but I would have preferred a refund on the amount we had been charged. Secondly, we ordered the mixed grill platter which was delicious and quite a decent portion. We only got through just over half of it so asked to take the rest away. We realized when we got home that they didn't pack all of the food and had thrown some things away (the rice and bulgar wheat pilav). Regardless of this, I would still go back as the food is really good and is reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amjed A.10 months ago · 1 review

First time visiting this restaurant and I must say it didn’t disappoint. The food was absolutely amazing and portions were more than generous. The general amibience was great and can’t fault it. The Virgin mojitos could have been made with a bit more effort but then again you can’t have everything! Shisha was good too, overall a brilliant experience and will definitely being visiting again very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monjurul P.5 months ago · 1 review

I was there for a dinner to celebrate a birthday. The atmosphere was brilliant, the food was amazing and the staff were friendly. It was everything I was expecting the place to be and the food was one of the best I had in a while. I am definitely going back and would recommend the boneless chicken thigh to the people who love chicken.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia S.11 days ago · 1 review

I really enjoyed my time at this restaurant. It was my daughters's birthday and we booked a table for eight, everything was set up for us and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We did not wait for long to be served and i must say the food was fantastic and everybody enjoyed themselves. I will recommend this place to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnes D.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great place - service is very fast and generally good but can be a bit inattentive when both the restaurant and the terrace are at full capacity (we had to ask several times for a jug of water). I am a returning customer and just love the place. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte F.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food, great service, great atmosphere and very reasonably priced considering. Location is quiet but easy to reach. I have visited 3 times in different company and at different times of the day and year, and have yet to be disappointed in anything. I'll be returning again!