Reviews Luciano's

Kingston ParkItalian, Pizza, European, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.0/6
105 Reviews
Luciano's Newcastle image 1
Luciano's Newcastle image 2
Luciano's Newcastle image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

105 Luciano's Reviews

Read reviews about Luciano's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Luciano's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Luciano's.

Excellent
5.0/6
105 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen I.7 days ago · 1 review

Excellent evening !service great ,food great atmospere great thanks too all

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia T.15 days ago · 1 review

Very friendly service and food is delicious definitely would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.17 days ago · 7 reviews

Service back to top class. First time in a while we’d been back and it was back to great food, service and easy parking. See you soon and thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadine H.19 days ago · 1 review

Good service and delicious food, at a good price :-)

New"Great"
5/6
Jess H.4 days ago · 1 review

On arrival our table wasn’t quite ready so we got sat down and had a small wait but we’re seated shortly after. The staff were amazing very friendly and looked after us throughout our time there, there was a slight mix up with our food but was not a issue, the staff were very apologetic but it did not ruin our night. I will definitely be returning back to lucianos.

"Okay"
3/6
Yasmin W.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was lovely as usual but every time we have been the service lets itself down . We waited over 20minutes for our main dishes to be cleared and that was only because i had stopped a waiter. Then another half an hour for my daughters ice cream which we had asked for when he cleared the table , I had to stop him again and ask where it was for him to say em I forgot!! It was absolutely diabolical and This isn’t the first time . I would of given a higher rating as our meal was lovely , but like I’ve said service is BAD!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa C.8 months ago · 1 review

Luciano's was extremely busy but our food was fast, piping hot and delicious, staff were wonderful too,very friendly and very helpful. Definitely would return again.

"Bad"
2/6
Kayleigh L.8 months ago · 3 reviews

This restaurant has defiantly gone down hill the food is not as nice as it used to be. Garlic bread tasted like garlic paste spread on a pre-made base, meatballs used to be amazing they have quartered in size and are now rather bland. Main courses pizza was lovely however after asking for chilli to be added to my pasta Roma it was served so spicy that you couldn’t taste any flavours apart from chilli. This wasn’t fresh chillis though just a load of chilli powder. The new Roma pasta was much better however it meant my partner and I ate separately. Also once the restaurant was quite the staff were just messing around play fighting. Not really what I want to watch while I’m eating or I would cook myself at home and eat it in the children’s room.

"Great"
5/6
Simon F.2 months ago · 1 review

We have been here many times over the years and usually I would rate a 5 or a 6, our latest visit would have been a 4 due to a mix up on our order but this would not put me off visiting again, the food is nice and the staff are very friendly and helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.a year ago · 1 review

always excellent food and first class service. The staff are always helpful if we arrive with the grandchildren, and give them colouring pencils and sheets. They also know their menu inside out to assist my wife who is coeliac, they always know the gluten free options