Reviews Luzzi's

West FinchleyItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Luzzi's London image 1
Luzzi's London image 2
Luzzi's London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Luzzi's Reviews

Read reviews about Luzzi's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Luzzi's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Luzzi's.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline B.6 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious food, excellent, friendly service & spotlessly clean. Luzzi’s ticks all the boxes & we will be making this a regular haunt. The wine is good too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonny C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, service was friendly and efficient. We both had fish which was a good choice beautifully prepared. I would definitely recommend Luzzi's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julien G.a year ago · 1 review

Good tasty with a very good service and food quality. Everyone is here for you and meals are very original. I recommend this amazing restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgia H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, this is our 3rd visit and we will definitely be back again! Great value, and they're really helpful with altering recipes to suit you- I have a dairy, soya and nut allergy and I never have to worry about what I can eat here!

"Great"
5/6
Philippa S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Fresh Italian homemade dishes, excellent service and great value. We were there Sunday lunchtime which was fairly quiet but I imagine it's busy and very popular with locals in the evening. Will definitely return, plenty of other choices on the menu we would like to taste

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A lovely restaurant with great food and friendly waitress - am going back for the third time next week! If you go from 6 30 pm onwards there are no parking restrictions

"Excellent"
6/6
Juhee R.2 years ago · 1 review

We found the place to be welcoming with friendly and helpful staff. Delicious food. Reasonably priced and well served. Will be going again and would recommend place to others.

"Good"
4/6
Philippa S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Been before and had a la carte, this occasion we had from lunch menu, would recommend you pay more and have better experience. Staff very friendly and helpful

"Good"
4/6
Andrew Ampers T.4 months ago · 1 review

Staff friendly, ambience cold, food good, one minor exception not really worth talking about. We will go back. But not for that special occasion. abcde