Reviews Manahatta Leeds

City CentreDrinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Moody Cow - Apperley Bridge

Apperley Bridge
5.2/6741
The Moody Cow - Apperley Bridge

The New Conservatory

City Centre
5.4/6114
The New Conservatory

24 Manahatta Leeds Reviews

Read reviews about Manahatta Leeds here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Manahatta Leeds. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Manahatta Leeds.

Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dan M.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food! Certainly recommend visiting. Great service. Really nice bar

"Excellent"
6/6
Darrell H.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff was brilliant excellent customer service great cocktails and even better food what more can you ask for try the Sunday dinners it really was sublime

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashleigh C.2 years ago · 1 review

great service and great food, it was two for one as well so really good value

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma K.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and cocktails! Excellent service, had a fab evening, would definitely recommend Manahatta.

"Excellent"
6/6
Colette R.2 years ago · 1 review

As an ex New Yorker I was quite pleased with the Midtown meets Tribeca atmosphere and the authentic flavours in the food. A bit of Coney Island and Little Italy in the recipes, at a price that didn't break the bank. Very attentive staff with great attitudes. A lovely night out for my son's birthday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allison C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Tasty food, with a good menu choice and great value for money as we ate Thursday and there was a 2 for £13.95 offer on burgers, sandwiches and salads. Staff very friendly and attentive too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula J.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and genuinely attentive and helpful staff. We had a great evening. I would definitely recommend a visit. The tunes were pretty cool too.

"Great"
5/6
Jan H.2 years ago · 1 review

very simple and easy to book, all our specific requests were taken care off and table was ready fr us when we arrived. Food good and service perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sid F.2 years ago · 1 review

I booked in Manahatta for my birthday. Food was delicious, staff really friendly and had a candle on my dessert - Great night!

"Great"
5/6
Avani P.2 years ago · 1 review

Table was reserved for my party. Service was excellent as were the cocktails! Ended up staying there until 3am as the music was excellent!! Would come again!